Monessa93 • 25
Last active: 31 May 2019
  Student
Monessa93
Monessa93 • 25
  Student
Last active: 31 May 2019

Keep going. Everything you need will come at the perfect time.

Hashtags

#foodlover#makeuplover#beachlover#traveller

Location

  Butuan, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys 27 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Hi here, I am Monessa 👐 turning 26 from Butuan City Caraga, Phillipines🇵🇭. I am a college graduate taking up Bachelor of Science in Business Administration major in Marketing Management. I am not new here I am a member of DIA before but I deleted my account and I am back to meet friends or more here. Please be kind to me because I dont entertain unkind and rude people I am a Born Again Christian and I am devoted to my religion.

I love beaches and I loved to cook 😊😍 I travel once abroad in Singapore 3years ago very nice country and my passport is about to expired hopefully I can meet a lover here and get a chance to renew my passport and we will travel together😍😍😍. One of a very nice beaches here in Mindanao is in Siargao Island it is the 2nd largest Surfing Island in the Philippines I have many relatives there so I want to invite my future lover there😊🤗🙏.

I once had a foreigner boyfriend and we meet 2 times here in my country and in Singapore, I feel so inlove with him but he was my cousin ex boyfriend when my cousin cheated on him and took his money I was the only girl who comforted him😭 I never knew we fall inlove in each other , 3years long distance relationship I never cheat or never ask him money because Im not like my cousin but unfortunately he is still inloved with my cousin so he left me😭😭😭. Sometimes I ask myself why me? Am I too kind ? but when I meet God in my life everything went clear to me that True Love can really waits and waiting is patience so I hope I can meet here NO LIES NO CHEAT NO PLASTIC ATTITUDE thank you .

If you want to know more about me try to message me😘. I have facebook too. Thank you and God bless us.😇🙏🙏

About you

Simple, Educated, Hardworking, and Kind.

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
5'0" (153cm) and slim.
 
Occupation:
Student
 
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker
 
Relationship status:
Single
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other


You may also like...