Ereika New Ereika, 40
Davao City, Philippines
Roy-nicholas   3 Roy-nicholas, 25
Antwerpen, Belgium
aj iglupas   7 aj iglupas, 29
Iligan, Philippines
Mariz03   6 Mariz03, 35
Rizal, Philippines
rican rican, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Dhey33 Dhey33, 21
Manila, Philippines
Sixten Sixten, 45
Stockholm, Sweden
aamir1983 aamir1983, 33
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Vincent34 Vincent34, 34
Singapore
Nawinda   7 Nawinda, 38
Udonthani, Thailand
Geneva10   20 Geneva10, 19
Mati, Philippines
rosichix   3 rosichix, 39
Alaminos City, Philippines
xoxogirl-lisa xoxogirl-lisa, 24
Manila, Philippines
derongdodong   3 derongdodong, 41
Cebu, Philippines
Dawn77   2 Dawn77, 29
Cebu, Philippines
DavidL DavidL, 32
Perth, Australia
ghis7783 ghis7783, 33
Paris, France
zikaziko   5 zikaziko, 36
Gothenburg, Sweden
HkAmanda   5 HkAmanda, 34
Hongkong, China
Mojo42, 63
Last online 6d, 23h ago
Mojo42
Mojo42, 63
Last online 6d, 23h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Want to connect and meet someone new.


  Mojo42 replies selectively

Location

  Fremantle, Australia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 40 to 55 years old

About me

I consider my myself to be peaceful, compassionate, considerate, reliable, sensual, sensitive and optimistic. I'm happy in my own skin and with how I am in the world.

I like conversation, honesty, dancing (especially Swing), music (especially live), books, community, friends, going out, staying in, socializing, spirituality, movies, ideas and openness. I might add good coffee, mangos, doing nothing, doing stuff, fresh air, warm nights, being outside and being inside. Unfortunately, I can only speak English.

In the end end its not about what I say is it? Its about the chemistry and whether you or I are willing to dip in and see what happens.

About you

It's hard to be definite because we can be surprised by what we find.
However, I would like to meet a gentle woman with a good heart who is fun and open.

Personal info

Age:
63
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (180cm), 163lbs (74kg), slim, blue eyes and brown hair.

Education:
University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...