Hotapple227   11 Hotapple227, 23
Iligan, Philippines
iceypimmy   8 iceypimmy, 40
Phuket, Thailand
Yarah   2 Yarah, 31
Killeen (TX), United States
jeffreybk New jeffreybk, 36
Dasmarinas, Cavite, Philippines
kris029 kris029, 33
Makati, Philippines
shuneve   3 shuneve, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
anna07   7 anna07, 23
Angeles City, Philippines
Euro2000 Euro2000, 43
Austria, Europe, European Union, Austria
geraldine32   4 geraldine32, 34
Ormoc City, Philippines
Cindy0815   3 Cindy0815, 33
Cebu, Philippines
Potski   3 Potski, 30
Laspinas, Philippines
ruxzan ruxzan, 30
Doha, Philippines
mariacobarde   5 mariacobarde, 19
Mandaue City, Philippines
melbrez   3 melbrez, 37
Cebu City, Philippines
happybusan happybusan, 38
Busan, Korea
foreignerlove foreignerlove, 37
Regensburg, Peru
rar   11 rar, 43
Philippines
fallingrose fallingrose, 25
Iligan City, Philippines
slickster.mb   7 slickster.mb, 33
Ask, Canada
Mister_A_47, 53
Last online 19 Jan 2016
Mister_A_47
Mister_A_47, 53
Last online 19 Jan 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

50 years old, Professional, Athletic, Caring and Patient Man

Location

  Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 28 to 38 years old for marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Hello
My screen name is Colin.

At the outset I am on this site because I think in general Filipino women have most of the qualities I am looking in a partner, namely - Beauty, Kindness, Loyalty and Unconditional love.

I am a gentleman and will treat my woman like a lady. I am very personable, make friends easily and also make people laugh easily, I have read a decent number of books and traveled widely. If you are religious I will follow you to church and join you in prayers.

I cannot stand people who gossip, are judgmental and devoid of compassion. I like my space and will also let you have your own space and time for your family and friends. Will adopt your family and friends as mine.

Humor - I mostly make jokes aimed at myself so as not to hurt others' feelings.

I am not too demanding as a partner and I ask that you be the same. I don't mind if you have children but hopefully not more than 2. I like children and can get along well with them. Good if you have at least attended college, wonderful if University.

The goddess in my dreams is slim, 5'4" or taller, with a good head of thick, long, black hair, but in reality I will settle for any combination of some of the above attributes plus a loving heart.

So, if you want to grow old with me then write in. We will start with respectful friendship and let it blossom into everlasting love.

I recently moved to Kuala Lumpur after living and working in Singapore for 14 years. I am a senior manager sales in my company which deals in medical products.

If I like your picture I will message first.

regards

About you

Must have qualities
- My ideal partner is foremost a caring person who maintains good relationships with family and friends.
- Will love me Passionately and Wholeheartedly. I will reciprocate her Love and Devotion

Desirable qualities -
- Is Mature and Confident
- A vocational college or University graduate, likes reading.
- I have 2 boys from my previous marriage who live with their mother. It would be great if my new partner has a daughter, so my family will be complete.

Personal info

Age:
53
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'10" (178cm), 172lbs (78kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Senior Manager Sales
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Rarely smokes
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...