FatGirl_Inside   7 FatGirl_Inside, 24
Cebu, Philippines
PirateJudy   4 PirateJudy, 25
Shenzhen, China
Ai mee   7 New Ai mee, 26
Talisay, Philippines
BrianNorthern BrianNorthern, 28
New York, United States
waitingforgreatlove   9 waitingforgreatlove, 25
Davao, Philippines
mercy magcale   26 mercy magcale, 33
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Valladolid Valladolid, 37
Valladolid, Spain
darknessdion darknessdion, 33
Baguio City, Philippines
Khyte Khyte, 25
Manila, Philippines
Nawida Nawida, 40
Blitar, Indonesia
paulyn   5 paulyn, 31
Manila, Philippines
Baby belano   10 Baby belano, 38
Caloocan, Philippines
kikay   7 kikay, 35
Cebu, Philippines
Kim Jinwon Kim Jinwon, 32
Taean, Korea
althea09   3 althea09, 21
Manila, Philippines
Mrkelz123   8 New Mrkelz123, 43
Monroe (NC), United States
Romain Berger   2 Romain Berger, 43
Seiry, Switzerland
Daniel xd Daniel xd, 31
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Bossthird   4 Bossthird, 25
Pagadian, Philippines
Mister-M, 50
Last online 18 Dec 2015
Mister-M, 50
Last online 18 Dec 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest

I like all people with good heart !


  Thailand, Germany

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 44 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I am from Germany and I think I am funny.
When I do not smile, I do not enjoy what is happening or what´s around
me. I work a lot, which I like, meet with friends, and have fun!

About you

Looking for a open minded lady which is not asking for marriage before the first personally meeting! Only a lier can promise this before the first meeting and staying together for a couple of days or weeks. The most important for me is that you are funny, too. You like to smile, to go out, to meet other people.
If you are the right one, I would love to marry
and have good family-life with you for the next
100 years.

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'9" (174cm), 187lbs (85kg), green eyes and blonde hair.

own small company
High School - Graduated
No Religion

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker