Missregasa, 27
Last online: 5 Oct 2016
Missregasa
Missregasa, 27
Last online: 5 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

if things go wrong don't worry just Smile and say Hello this is life :)


  Missregasa replies selectively

Location

  Tacloban, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 55 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I hate describing my self..but need to do it now..hahaha
Well what can i say all about me
CHENNIE is:

Lunatic but nice
talkative but depends to the person i talk with..
Smiling face always..even though not good in smilling lol
Friendly super...thats why i have billion friends but only 5 is real
Im very loving person..maybe the reason why im so easy to fall
I been brokenhearted twice..( which is leads me to wrong direction )
Im not pretty not ugly..im in the middle hehe.
i love swimming..i dont mind if i turn to be black
I love to cook even though I'm not good on it grrr(trying hard lol..)i like to go disco sometimes (when have time)
I do love sports specially billiards and basketball :)
i love to travel..i wanna explore the world wh
ile im alive
life is to short so enjoy it....enjoy to the fullest coz we only young once lol

PS....please be nice guys because I'm more than that nice.
....
....mostly here are rude...if u have nothing good to say then
I'm begging u to leave my profile...

....,don't ask Facebook because i don't have hahaha...

About you

I don't want someone perfectI just want someone to act silly with, someone who treats me well, and someone who loves being with me more than anything else .(.MAYBE ITS YOU??) If ever,,I want to get to know YOU and hopefully can have my own real life time partner..seriously looking for a guy who wants serious relationship..love me not for the meantime but forever.

PS..If you just send hi or hello i wont reply..


---if you want only have fun then i beg not to contact me,,
---i can meet u in a public place not the place where u stay...

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 97lbs (44kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
cashier/waitress
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...