MissGA, 25
Last online: 1d, 8h ago
MissGA
MissGA, 25
Last online: 1d, 8h ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

lets be friends

Location

  Guihulngan City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 65 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

simple woman who loves to laugh,smile, musics,singing(bad voice) ,exercise to stay in shape.
i dont drink, i dont smoke, not a party girl always stay home.. i love animals especially dogs..


i dont wear sexy clothes.. im comfortable with jeans and slippers or shoes when going out.. i just dont like guys will stare at me and feel they want me if i wear sexy clothes..

and one man woman

About you

read first before messaging


i like to meet a man who is not handsome because handsome guys have many girls.. i want a man who treat me as his one and only and he is to me..
loves to laugh, jokes, smile,and serious when it comes to a relationship..

if you are from half way around the world and cant handle a long distance relationship and dont know how to trust ... sorry im not intrested..

dont say to someone "i love you" when you cant trust that someone coz when there is no trust then there is no love...

and im hoping to meet not a perfect man coz nobody is perfect but the right one for me who likes to build a good and long last relationship ..but lets start being a friend and lets see if we like to upgrade our friendship or not.. good idea? maybe...

and for those scammers ... is scamming makes you happy? dont you feel guilt? everytime you talk to good guys/girls or your family dont you feel ashame of yourself? what would you feel if a member of your family scammed by other scammers?
life is to short youre lucky if you live long life here in this world.. so always do good when you can ..

sorry my friends but i just want to write whats on my mind..

honest is must...

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 106lbs (48kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like