Miss G, 31
Last online: 22 Nov 2016
Miss G
Miss G, 31
Last online: 22 Nov 2016
Favorite
Like
   ...

haven't met you yet. :(


  Miss G rarely replies

Location

  Stockholm, Sweden  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 27 to 42 years old for romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Hi there!

As I see it, there is someone out there for everyone. It's just a matter of finding them!

Just a short bit about me, I promise! ;)

Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy laughing and socializing with quality people. I am a very sweet girl (when you get to know me) kind, loving, romantic, caring and fun easygoing person and when I love, I love hard and I do everything and my best for the one who owns my heart. I value my friends and family and I love to be With them if I have time. I have lots of interests, I love music, photography, travelling, watching movies, eating and cooking.. I like adventures and sports (indoor or outdoor) playing badmenton, bowling, biking, mountain climbing and volleyball is my favorite..I love to visit and see beautiful scenery out here in Europe and I want to travel the world 'coz It's Nice to see and experience other places and cultures.

When it comes to leisure, I mostly take pleasure in the simple things in life. I enjoy being outdoors, interacting with people of all ages and kinds, watching movies, being with my friends, riding my bike, being exposed to different types of music and visiting places I have not been to.

We don’t have to have a lot in common, in terms of interests. It’s not a big deal to me, as long as we get along and can have great conversations and are comfortable to each other. I want to be completely ourselves together. I want to feel comfortable around you at all times. I want to be able to say crazy things, or speak my mind completely without feeling judged. I am honest and respectful and I hope for the same in return.

Well that's me!

Get in touch anytime! ;)

About you

There is someone missing in my life..Is this the Place to find it? I am looking for a man who is serious about his future and what he wants in life..I am looking for the man of my dream. One that can be my everything. My friend, bestfriend, lover, soulmate, partner. A man I can build my future and share my life With forever until we get old.. I hope to meet a man who has a sense of humor (fun/easy to be With)..kindhearted, sincere, romantic,sweet, honest and faithful..:) I hope to meet you soon and I hope you are here..

The missing link, WHO IS HE???

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 95lbs (43kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like