jhay03   6 jhay03, 20
Manila, Philippines
rch2015   3 rch2015, 24
Jakarta, Indonesia
mharl07   3 mharl07, 33
Philippines
Hya20 Hya20, 21
Cebu, Philippines
Young1 Young1, 28
Zamboanga City, Philippines
suplada   13 suplada, 22
Cebu, Philippines
prnce   2 New prnce, 26
Cavite, Philippines
kween14   5 kween14, 27
San Jacinto, Philippines
fredelyn ortega   4 fredelyn ortega, 42
Cebu, Philippines
maeann1989   4 maeann1989, 26
Mandaue City,Cebu, Philippines
teedubya   5 New teedubya, 39
Kansas City (MO), United States
Jake72 Jake72, 41
Tampere, Finland
nanor_yabga nanor_yabga, 35
Cebu, Philippines
Villarin   4 New Villarin, 21
Pasig, Philippines
john hope john hope, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
happy587 happy587, 38
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Girl81 New Girl81, 35
Bkk, Thailand
msearchingf msearchingf, 36
Dhaka, Bangladesh
fbeauty88   17 fbeauty88, 35
Pagadian, Philippines
Miso5, 31
Last online 1h, 20m ago
Miso5
Miso5, 31
Last online 1h, 20m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Marriage, no chatmates

Location

  Sheffield, United Kingdom

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 24 years old for marriage.

About me

I am the person who use to take responsibility even when it feels bad.
I love people, mostly the smaller once (children) or older once(when becoming to second childehood).
I love when somebody needs me, when I’m helpful.
I’m friendly, strict, target and oriented. I will require to see you on a camera and visit only once I am sure You are suitale
I’m often late or there’s another problem with time I’m messy.
I am searching for a person that wakes up with a smile just because she seen me when she has woken up. Person I would see when waking up for nice start of day (and not get scared every morning, so sorry but bit of good looking required).
Also: I’m not rich but I’m able to support family when comes...
I believe that person should better himself at all time and once you sort one issue sort another. The same I expect form mine partner.
There is no space for business in relationship. When you count if you recieve same as given same work is newer equal and in latter stages results in feeling used without concern what is the reality.

About you

Same target oriented only. If you chat to many and wait if something comes, nothing will arrive. find the suitable person and build more by doing all, not just sending answers to questions.
Most of all reliable.
With her own initiative and have to be able to say more then three words...
I have to know that her decisions when I am not with her for a second will be completely the same as when I am there.
Bit of cute is useful and should be able to stand bit of discomfort when travelling in nature...
plus caring. I find face-paint on assian girl ugly...
I am searching for girl that will start her life with me "here" so if you are more then 5 years older then me please don’t write search for person of your age, the age problem will otherwise have to blow.

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (180cm), 165lbs (75kg), green eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...