angeliqu New angeliqu, 20
Makati City, Philippines
mac30   2 New mac30, 30
Arnhem, Netherlands
poloksj1   7 poloksj1, 31
Seoul, Korea
Khaikem   2 New Khaikem, 33
Meung, Thailand
Dorydemesa   5 Dorydemesa, 41
Malolos, Philippines
lovelygirlsweetlady   11 New lovelygirlsweetlady, 40
Cebu City, Philippines
leoleo1984 leoleo1984, 31
Rijeka, Croatia
johnsonlucky   18 johnsonlucky, 35
Jitra, Malaysia
hassan296   2 hassan296, 28
Doha, Qatar
ayayay7 ayayay7, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
preciousmae preciousmae, 36
Cebu, Philippines
jancab79   4 jancab79, 36
Cebu City, Philippines
shane89   9 shane89, 33
Manila, Philippines
snow007   5 snow007, 37
Guangzhou, China
chantalpearl   9 chantalpearl, 18
Angeles City, Philippines
Abdo   2 Abdo, 25
Lives In Malaysia, Iraq
AhraLee AhraLee, 25
General Santos City, Philippines
Fiftari   6 Fiftari, 32
Tampere, Finland
jonnyhep   3 jonnyhep, 31
Boston (MASS), United States
Mike_Mac, 66
Last online 24 Mar 2016
Mike_Mac
Mike_Mac, 66
Last online 24 Mar 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Professional...please give me your contact info because this site has gagged me!

Location

  Birmingham (MI), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 33 to 65 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Born and raised in Michigan, USA. I'm a licensed CPA with many years of experience, and a very good personal advisor and business consultant. I am divorced and have three wonderful children who do not live with me. They are my most important accomplishment.

I've been described as kind and gentle man with a good sense of humor; I can make you laugh. I like playing hockey, reading, and learning about most things, like politics, economics, history. I believe it's a wonderful but dangerous world.

I would like to enjoy life with someone in a loving relationship.

I will send you my picture if you want. Since joining this site, they have changed the rules to prevent me from conversations. So if you are interested, please give me your contact information and I will try to respond offsite. Good wishes!

About you

My messaging has been restricted by this site, sorry! Because this site now restricts me from talking, please give me your contact information and I will try to respond offsite.

We will both know when it's right ...

Matrimonial internships available - applications accepted from good and bad girls.

Personal info

Age:
66
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
...
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (180cm), 181lbs (82kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
CPA
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker