Mike1803, 43
Last online: 12m ago
Mike1803
Mike1803, 43
Last online: 12m ago
Pin
Hide
More

Dear Future Wife,


  Mike1803 rarely replies

Location

  East Peoria (IL), United States  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 23 to 50 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

My name is Michael (Mike) and I'm a 42 year old male from East Peoria,ILLINOIS, United States.One
of my favorite activities is to play sports. Some sports that I participate in are tennis, golf, running, weightlifting, and martial arts.If my future wife is into these same sports fine, but if she is into different sports,such as, yoga, dancing, badminton, soccer,or table tennis that is fine too.I also enjoy other activities such as playing chess, reading, dining out, traveling ,etc.. I have also played chinese chess once or twice, but I am horrible. Does anyone want to help me improve my chinese chess game.
Who am I seeking? I am seeking women from roughly 23 to 50 years old. Education wise I'd like to be married to a woman who has a vocational degree upwards. I have bachelor's degrees in Liberal Arts and Accounting myself.
Employment wise I have done a number of jobs over the years. I have decided on real estate appraising as a career.It is the family business.I currently am a certified residential appraiser in the state of illinois.
Activity wise I would like to have a wife who would go to sporting events with me. I enjoy attending college basketball games.I would also enjoy exercising with my wife from time to time.Bicycling and walking on a trail would be an example of an exercise that I could do with my special person.
Religion wise I am Catholic. I am Catholic and I attend to remain Catholic. I am open to dating people of other religions(or no religion), but I will not convert to your religion(or non religious beliefs). As for what religion our future kids will be raised in, I don't know. We can discuss this topic when we get serious about each other.
Personality wise, I am shy but friendly. My favorite type of book to read is historical fiction. My favorite movie of all time is Return of the Jedi. The type of restaurants that I enjoy eating at are Chinese, Mexican,and Italian restaurants.

About you

I'd like to meet someone who likes sports,movies, eating out , and who is intelligent.Somebody to exercise with and travel with would be cool also. For more information about what I am looking for read above.

I would like to get married to and have several kids with my special someone.

Personal info

Age:
43
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (180cm), 190lbs (86kg), blue eyes and dirty blonde hair.

Occupation:
real estate appraisal
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks