Jayson009   4 Jayson009, 30
Davao, Philippines
Jehanshah Jehanshah, 27
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
preciousjayra   10 preciousjayra, 23
Quezon City, Philippines
Stef84German Stef84German, 32
Germany
IlikeAsia   2 IlikeAsia, 28
Neckarsulm, Germany
auove auove, 35
Brisbane, Australia
Robert0423   3 Robert0423, 44
Baguio City, Philippines
r9   2 r9, 40
Angeles City, Philippines
Peppo92   6 Peppo92, 24
Bologna, Italy
Reymark reyes   3 Reymark reyes, 25
Sta Mesa Manila, Philippines
RobertV RobertV, 43
Amsterdam, Netherlands
stevedotbe   2 stevedotbe, 25
Vlaams-Brabant, Belgium
Seveninches4u New Seveninches4u, 45
Liugano, Switzerland
iamkly   3 iamkly, 31
Davao City, Philippines
Cyrus11   4 Cyrus11, 37
Mabalacat, Philippines
herrwhit   3 herrwhit, 40
Los Angeles (CA), United States
jef2jef   5 jef2jef, 32
Quezon City, Philippines
rdvrahul   12 rdvrahul, 32
Somewhere, Costa Rica
Beco35   3 Beco35, 36
Taoyuan, Taiwan
Mike Haynes, 70
Last online: 5h, 29m ago
Mike Haynes
Mike Haynes, 70
Last online: 5h, 29m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Honest, loyal and a gentleman

Location

  Jakarta, Indonesia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 31 to 45 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am British, single and looking to share my life with the right girl who wants tobe with me for who i am, not who they want me tobe!
Sometimes, i need my own space and time and appreciate girls also need time with friends and family.
My personal interests includes all sports (out doors and indoors!) and first choice Football (English)
I am an avid reader and alternate between fiction, historical, war and crime. Try to watch new films at the cinema each week. Bored with clubbing, prefer quiet evenings in nice restaurant with a nice girl.
I am looking for honest girl (pretty if possible) and happy tobe with a man who knows how to treat a lady as a lady!!

About you

To be caring, sharing together and not scared to show feelings.
I like a tall girl if possible but not essential. To have a sense of humour
and enjoy talking about anything and everything. Children from previous
relationships are no problem

Personal info

Age:
70
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (184cm), 209lbs (95kg), green eyes and bald.

Occupation:
Marketing Consultant - Coal Trading
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...