nice1978 nice1978, 38
Dedemsvaart, Netherlands
veenus   4 New veenus, 38
Nampongkoa, Thailand
Marky12345   6 Marky12345, 29
Tabuk, Saudi Arabia
Van George   3 Van George, 35
Athens, Greece
Andrea82   5 Andrea82, 34
Ancona, Italy
Dennis1987wichmann   3 Dennis1987wichmann, 29
Arnhem, Netherlands
MissMystery   5 MissMystery, 20
Davao, Philippines
infamous200ManBoy   10 infamous200ManBoy, 26
Umeå, Sweden
rockstar_dark rockstar_dark, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
kenneth del rosario kenneth del rosario, 36
Manila, Philippines
becarefulmylove   2 becarefulmylove, 34
Jasaan, Philippines
fatima mejia   26 fatima mejia, 24
Pozorrubio, Philippines
geralyn merin   12 geralyn merin, 19
Dagami, Philippines
richel99   7 richel99, 27
Singapore
red977   2 red977, 39
Milan, Italy
Rema   7 Rema, 32
Cebu, Philippines
Heny88   12 Heny88, 31
Malaysia
bahianfe   2 bahianfe, 31
Pasay, Philippines
dela20   3 New dela20, 36
Makati, Philippines
Michael_Kalbo, 53
Last online 22 Aug 2016
Michael_Kalbo
Michael_Kalbo, 53
Last online 22 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Living in the Philippines forever now :)

Location

  Angeles City (PAMPANGA, PHILIPPINES), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 30 years old for dating, friendship, networking and more.

About me

I live in Angeles City. I am thinking of finding a girlfriend.

Honesty, I think is real important especially when starting a new relationship.

I am an American, but I have retired here to the Philippines for good. I am Not going back to the US.

Most people I know say I am a good man. I do not lie, cheat, or steal. I try to be considerate of other people.
Honor, Respect, and Consideration are my most important core values.

I don't make a lot of $$. I have yet to make it to the end of the month with any $$ left, but I make enough to have a good life here. I live in Abacon in a trike driver community. I like it there. It suites me. also it helps me to learn Tagalog better and faster.

I do like to travel and I have been to a few places. Manila, Tacloban a few times before and after the storm, Maraabut Samar, and here in Angeles City. I would like to travel more but I don't have much $$.

About myself, I like to drink, (mostly RedHourse), and I do smoke but I would mind quitting If I had someone to help me. Lastly in my vids and pics I am much bigger then I am now. When I moved here just over a year ago I was 143kg ... now I am about 95kg. That is about as small as I can get. I am a very big man.

I posted some vids on youtube

Just looking for kaibigan, I like to play card, board, computer games. I do like to go to the Bars sometimes but I also like to just sit at home and enjoy my day alone.
I just want to find a little corner of the world where I can spend the rest of my life in Peace

About you

Fun loving, honest, free spirited, someone I can have fun with
Also someone who wants to chat back with me
most time I meet a girl who doesn't know what to say to me
just be yourself and chat to me as you would a kaibigan !!!

Personal info

Age:
53
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (174cm), 209lbs (95kg), a few extra kg / pounds, brown eyes and bald.

Occupation:
Retired
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Agnostic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Yes
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...