markfernandez20 markfernandez20, 33
Manila, Philippines
hottestpeak29 hottestpeak29, 29
Zamboanga City, Philippines
annavie   34 annavie, 32
Davao City, Philippines
uzumaki80   5 uzumaki80, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
markoantonio   2 markoantonio, 35
Los Angeles (CA), United States
Nadialuv   5 New Nadialuv, 37
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Sheimabo   3 Sheimabo, 21
Cebu, Philippines
christian A   3 christian A, 21
Tokyo, Japan
allanbrad123   3 allanbrad123, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
Reginelimbaga04 Reginelimbaga04, 21
Cebu, Philippines
cyress   19 cyress, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
ryo9241   2 ryo9241, 27
Jakarta, Indonesia
LaoG   4 LaoG, 30
Mandaue City, Philippines
chansinee_annie   8 chansinee_annie, 29
Phuket, Thailand
kaiser1987   4 kaiser1987, 29
Quezon City, Philippines
sneys sneys, 29
Tacloban, Philippines
Anees ahmad   6 Anees ahmad, 26
Kl, Malaysia
amanda69 amanda69, 37
Quezon City, Philippines
maxene   2 maxene, 33
Bulacan, Philippines
MichaelF, 40
Last online 7h, 55m ago
MichaelF
MichaelF, 40
Last online 7h, 55m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Remarkable and Unique Boy, looking to be special man... for a special girl!

Location

  Toronto, Canada

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 20 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Hi everyone ... I'm a Canadian guy, very sweet and a gentle, wise soul.

Let me tell you about me: who I am, what I'm like, how other's see me.

I'm a very kind and generous man, full of love and appreciative of others. You'll discover I'm very warm-hearted, thoughtful and understanding. I'm patient with you, full of romance and surprises (you can expect flowers....), and attentive to your needs – emotional and physical. I'm very affectionate, and passionate about life .. and of course, passionate with you!! I'm a sensitive man also though, and I feel deeply... but not so much I cry at sad movies! LOL! You'll also find me dedicated and loyal, someone you can always depend on.

My mind .... I'm well-educated and wise. I'm talented and inspiring to others. I have helped lots of people with ideas and thier businesses. I'm also very open-minded and adventurous. I try to see things from all sides, and I absolutely love to grow, learn new things and experience life to the full!

my appearance ... I've been described as handsome. I'm a humble guy, not vain, so I try to disagree. I just like to challenge myself and be healthy. I would say I am athletic and rugged. I eat lots of healthy food, and work out ar the gym often – running or swimming every few days. I have deep, green eyes, blond hair, broad shoulders and almost a six-pack (a personal goal I have been working on the last 2 years). Some say I look best when I am a little unshaven. I look great and usually wear just blue jeans and a t-shirt. But I also look great in a suit and tie, when occasion calls for it.

Personality, I (and I think those that know me) would say I'm a charming man. Very positive. I try to see and bring out the best in others. I'm compassionate, courteous, hard-working, fun-loving and very sociable. I've also got a great sense of humour, and if you're with me – expect to smile and laugh a lot!

I think a good man always keeps his lady safe and happy, in all things. And if you are my lady, you will always feel safe and happy ... to the best of my abilities. No matter what happens, I promise to take care of you.

I like to read and talk about deeper things in life. I'm a Buddhist and my spirituality plays a very important part of my life. I'm a very spiritual person. My true joy in life comes from helping others and personal growth. I love to travel, and travel is a big hobby for me. Cooking and trying new foods are also a passion for me. With me, you'll always eat very well! Oh .. and I love to dance – it's a great way to celebrate life! I love to write too (as you can see...), and hope to be published this year or next.

I currently live and work in Phnom Penh, Cambodia where I set up educational programs, but I have lived all over the world and have a career that allows me to do that.

About you

So, who are you?

Well, you're someone who loves to laugh and experience the best in life, and lots of joy. You're open-minded, easy-going and a sociable girl. Curious and caring. You like kids too! I don't have any, but I love kids and get on great with them. I don't mind if you don't have any, I don't mind if you have some (less than 10 though.....), or if you want to have some in the future.

You take care of your health and body, as I do. But you don't mind a glass of wine over a romantic dinner, or a few drinks if we go out dancing either. You're a romantic like me, and patient, with a great sense of humour, and courteous to others.

I don't have any expectations in you now or later. I only care if you have a good heart – like me. If you have a good heart like me, then we will have an exciting journey together, and see where it leads.

So, let's chat and see how things go from there. If you like me, and I like you, we can meet and go on a date sometime. I don't play games .. and I don't like when someone does that to me. So you can trust me, and I hope I can trust you. I'm here to meet a friend to start, and if all goes well, then hopefully a serious relationship long-term.

So if I sound like the boy you are looking for, and you sound like the girl I am looking for, don't be shy. Please send me a message, and we can chat.

Personal info

Age:
40
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'8" (172cm), 170lbs (77kg), athletic, hazel eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
Director
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Buddhist

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...