6peek   3 6peek, 31
Tondo, Philippines
scania   7 scania, 39
Kongsberg, Norway
tonytony New tonytony, 29
Dumaguete, Philippines
dragon76 dragon76, 40
Stockholm, Sweden
IamJohnrick   11 IamJohnrick, 21
Cavite, Philippines
Giggles Giggles, 38
Jakarta, Indonesia
dhodz123 dhodz123, 42
Davao, Philippines
Rik74   6 Rik74, 42
Lechtworth (England), United Kingdom
bryan640   7 bryan640, 41
Sta Rosa, Philippines
odehkhalil   4 odehkhalil, 34
Amman, Jordan
SangYeon   6 SangYeon, 32
Busan, Korea
WheelieWheels_10   2 WheelieWheels_10, 20
Bristol (England), United Kingdom
Singlejay   4 Singlejay, 19
Davao, Philippines
Dustinsnow   2 New Dustinsnow, 32
Atlanta (GA), United States
paxie_69 paxie_69, 42
Davao City, Philippines
Diver99   6 Diver99, 45
Bang Kapi, Thailand
melbourne melbourne, 35
Melbourne, Australia
Aaron L New Aaron L, 27
Ardmoney (Northern Ireland), United Kingdom
Francis72 Francis72, 38
Manila, Philippines
Michael 03, 61
Last online: 11 Oct 2016
Michael 03
Michael 03, 61
Last online: 11 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Sincere relation

Location

  Calgary, Canada

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 20 to 45 years old for friendship and marriage.

About me

Mature,selfconfident,optimist-realist,considered family oriented .Im non smoker /drinker.
I am slim and I am interested in slim girl. It is not the age but to communicate well together
for lasting relationship.
Please, do not write without photo. Please have recent / true data .
I have been on site for some time but was going to south america as canada has same time zone but spanish is spoken in south america and I prefer english and want to look for girl in philpines .
Thank you

About you

Looking for SINCERE girl to built great relation based on trust,understanding,family.
One with inclination towards nature,healty lifestyle ,good attitude.
Will talk more latter.

Personal info

Age:
61
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
...
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (179cm), 154lbs (70kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
selfemployed-management
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...