Melyrine • 47
Last online: 7 Nov 2018
Melyrine
Melyrine • 47
Last online: 7 Nov 2018

Searching for friend ,lover a team, soul mate ,a long and lasting relationship

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 55 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and more.

About me

I love life , I was raised by my parents with principles and I stand for it till this time, I am Obedient,respectful to elders , a good listener and likes good communications about everything , from the sad stories to lovely stories and learned from it , am very flexible and very adaptive to any situations and has wide understanding to any cultures and learned ,
I was a hard worker since I was so very very young learned my education , supporting myself when I lost my father , ,there were ups and downs in life ,along the way as I grew up ,
I had a sad past loving a wrong man that made me stop loving for years , but today is another day , am not getting any younger,
I decided to join this site , hoping I could find a friend , companion for life time,,,He does not have to be rich in material things , but has a big heart ,
I made a promise to myself that when I found you , and love you , I will whisper to you .that IF YOU LIVE TO BE A HUNDRED ,I WANT TO BE A HUNDRED MINUS ONE DAY,SO I NEVER HAVE TO LIVE WITHOUT YOU!

About you

I hope to meet a nice man , who is loving and a caring has a big heart ,
I do not care if he is ordinary man , not rich , as long as he is hard working and together we will join hands working establishing solid relationship ,
I am looking for a man who listens to his instincts , no much of bla blahs? too long introductions not good , it will only make us confused,,,,I will say in my simple understanding that there are only 3 C's in life ,CHOICE , CHANCE and CHANGE ,
SO let us make the CHOICE to take the CHANCE if we want anything to CHANGE in our life ,,,Can we?

and maybe we are a pair!

thank you for finding me

Personal info

Age:
47
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
5'4" (163cm) and average body type.

Occupation:
sales manager
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
It's complicated
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker