Peterpiperpickedapic   2 Peterpiperpickedapic, 43
Manchester (England), United Kingdom
sweetgella sweetgella, 32
Maria, Philippines
Softy Softy, 38
Tagum City, Philippines
Mhine25   3 Mhine25, 19
Baybay, Philippines
florenz june   2 florenz june, 38
Manila, Philippines
moos28   2 moos28, 43
Loenen Gld, Netherlands
AaronL AaronL, 27
Ardmoney (Northern Ireland), United Kingdom
Fahad-ksa   4 Fahad-ksa, 34
Abha- Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Gazza3435   4 Gazza3435, 43
Bedale (England), United Kingdom
Noknoika Noknoika, 42
Krung Thep, Thailand
Aksay Aksay, 26
London, Iceland
FutureExpat   3 FutureExpat, 36
Bremen, Germany
hot_bot hot_bot, 30
..., United Arab Emirates
zylam   5 zylam, 25
Muntinlupa, Philippines
xena gonzales New xena gonzales, 38
Makati, Philippines
Ronron1974 Ronron1974, 42
Saint Louis (MO), United States
gemma arcillo   6 gemma arcillo, 41
Cebu City, Philippines
mistral   2 mistral, 30
Manila, Philippines
JohnSnow   2 JohnSnow, 31
Birmingham (England), United Kingdom
Melannie_Rosse, 24
Last online 4h, 59m ago
Melannie_Rosse
Melannie_Rosse, 24
Last online 4h, 59m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

''Looking for my significant other''

Location

  Nowhere, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 60 years old for dating, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I am here to find that special man who would be my better half in life to love with all my heart and to spend my whole life with .I am very good and loving young-woman, serious ,sincere,honest,loyal,down-to-earth,considerate,family-oriented ,devoted and a God-fearing woman.

About you

I am looking for that special man whom I am going to spend the rest of my life with, that man whom I am going to kiss ''goodnight'' forever , that man whom I am going to share a cup of coffee every morning, a man that I would hold and to cherish in my heart forever,that someone special who would come along,Like the answer to my prayer,And the music to my song.

Still I will never get tired of waiting for that someone who would have the courage to prove to me that there's more to life if HE and ME collide.

Personal info

Age:
24
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Beautiful
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
Ask me
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...