Pazza123   7 Pazza123, 32
Birkenhead (England), United Kingdom
Gregor77   3 New Gregor77, 39
Vasteras, Sweden
xxherculesxx   5 xxherculesxx, 30
Orlando (FL), United States
Sweetboy2015   2 Sweetboy2015, 32
Washington (WASHINGTON DC), United States
saghi   2 saghi, 29
Raahe, Finland
Per_Axel   2 Per_Axel, 45
Taby, Sweden
Felixdoha Felixdoha, 36
Doha, Qatar
krzysiekowoc   3 New krzysiekowoc, 29
Brzozów, Poland
LB4YOURLOVE New LB4YOURLOVE, 25
Angeles City, Philippines
bongo77   3 bongo77, 39
Erding, Germany
kevin13   4 kevin13, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
mikesch4ever New mikesch4ever, 39
Karlsruhe, Germany
david04   8 david04, 26
San Rafael, Philippines
easygoingSwiss easygoingSwiss, 38
Lugano, Switzerland
dean21 New dean21, 31
Bataan, Philippines
Imran khan   13 Imran khan, 26
Doha, Qatar
Freshmr4   2 Freshmr4, 32
Sandefjord, Norway
ipang75   2 ipang75, 41
Jakarta, Indonesia
tobiasrobin   4 tobiasrobin, 43
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
McRaye, 42
Last online: 7 Jan 2017
McRaye
McRaye, 42
Last online: 7 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

"Good guy looking for a nice asian lady"

Location

  Helsingborg, Sweden

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 35 years old for serious relationship.

About me

About me: I would like to describe myself as educated, reliable, honest, romantic, good looking, nice and warm-hearted. I don’t smoke, I have never been married and I have no children. In my free time I like spending my time outdoors as much as possible. I also like travelling and I'm very interested in cars.

If I have the impression that you are the right lady I wouldn't hesitate to come and visit you. So any nice lady who is interested in meeting me should not hesitate to drop me a few lines. I look forward to hear from you.

About you

I'm looking for: I am still searching for the right woman with whom I can share all the good things in life (and also the bad). You must be honest, caring, understanding and romantic. I don't look for a super model, the main thing is that you look attractive to me. It would be great if we would have a few interests and hobbies in common. I highly appreciate if you are a non-smoker, but it is not a must.

Finally, please don't send any messages just saying "hi" or "how are you" because these kind of messages I won't answer. I'm so sick of these kind of messages...

Personal info

Age:
42
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (184cm), 223lbs (101kg), grey eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Logistics
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...