residingindavao   7 residingindavao, 33
Davao City, Philippines
smartechie   11 smartechie, 28
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
kurtken kurtken, 34
Jubail, Saudi Arabia
robincool robincool, 30
Canberra, Australia
tino_broust   10 tino_broust, 44
Paris, France
philipboy23 philipboy23, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
Yarah   2 New Yarah, 31
Killeen (TX), United States
ddongodap   4 ddongodap, 29
Cebu, Korea
TheBizMan TheBizMan, 42
Highland Park (IL), United States
Mino_   2 New Mino_, 27
Bacolod / Cebu, Philippines
Jyn Lee Jyn Lee, 28
Kowloon, Hong Kong
ae76 ae76, 40
Sg, Singapore
Ronald27 Ronald27, 29
Manila, Philippines
nico   4 nico, 37
Cagliari, Italy
Glyn35   8 Glyn35, 36
Leyte, Philippines
Pexo   3 Pexo, 42
Strängnäs, Sweden
Cutebeth10   2 Cutebeth10, 21
Cebu, Philippines
Heidi Quimbo   7 Heidi Quimbo, 37
Cebu City, Philippines
DeeYa   3 DeeYa, 24
Surabaya, Indonesia
Mavrik, 35
Last online 12h, 3m ago
Mavrik, 35
Last online 12h, 3m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

Looking for you!

  Mavrik replies selectively


  Angeles, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 24 years old for dating, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I am a great guy from Canada.

I like thin, active, young and smart girls. I would love to meet you.

I am serious and am looking for a long term girlfriend, best friend who I can marry one day.

I am not into games and lies.

I would like to spend some time with you and get to know you.

About you

I'm looking for a long term relationship with a girl who is trusting and loyal.

I own an international business and have a masters degree.

I want to get married one day.

I would like to find a girl who shares the same interests and passion for life with me.

I think that this girl would find it important to take care of herself and her family.

Who knows where things may go, what life may bring. You never know what kind of passion or adventure is around the corner.

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'6" (168cm), 150lbs (68kg), hazel eyes and brown hair.

Health and Technology
University - Graduated

Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Rarely smokes