Maverick9999, 58
Last online: 19 Jan 2018
Maverick9999
Maverick9999, 58
Last online: 19 Jan 2018
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Life is an adventure to be shared.

Location

  Nantong, China  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I have just moved to the Nantong/Shanghai area. If you are looking for an incredibly wealthy, tall, handsome, doting, intelligent, educated, traveled, sophisticated man. We'll I satisfy about 50% of these in reverse ascending order. I've devoted the last few years to my career and two children. They have since move out and I realize how unbalanced my life has been. A situation I intend. to correct. I am not looking for someone to spend my life with. So if you are only into dating or open relationships read no further.

I am intelligent, knowledgeable, articulate, sports minded and well educated. Anyone who knows me would describe me as:
Extremely hard working,
Honest to the extreme,
A person of integrity,
Dedicated, and reliable.
Sports minded
Needs a Challenge and is always learning.
Devoted to the one I love and care for

My personal life is very simple, I prefer a pub to fine dining (I've learned this is very restrictive in Columbia).. I am very well traveled and have worked in many countries. My next major personal trip will be Mount Kilimanjaro. I've done Everest base camp from Tibet. My idea of a great night out is a few drinks, a comedy club, and good company. I do love a great joke and good food. While watching TV I prefer watch the history, science or news channels before a sitcom.

I am looking for someone to share my life, dreams, and aspirations with. Person must be honest, loyal, a one man woman, hardworking, fun loving, and caring.I can't tolerate solipsism. Hopefully you enjoy travel and new experiences. When I need to travel for a week or two I would like you to come with me.

To be continued when time permits. More pictures to follow.

About you

Will complete later

Personal info

Age:
58
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (174cm), 205lbs (93kg), green eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Engineering Executive
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like