Asmallkiss New Asmallkiss, 34
Manila, Philippines
lugnet3 lugnet3, 41
Luleå, Sweden
Country   3 Country, 35
Laguna, Philippines
casper181821   4 casper181821, 32
Manila, Philippines
Art Art, 25
Cebu, Philippines
sweetheart29   3 sweetheart29, 33
Doha, Qatar
Babia   28 Babia, 30
Hail, Saudi Arabia
ricafortmarilou   2 ricafortmarilou, 41
Cebu, Philippines
jay yoon   3 New jay yoon, 20
Quezon City, Philippines
Steve canada   7 Steve canada, 44
Victoria, Canada
tartaros   7 tartaros, 18
Duryan City, Philippines
chellygurl   7 chellygurl, 26
Lapu Lapu City, Philippines
RennyBoy RennyBoy, 44
Manila City, Philippines
germ75 germ75, 40
Berlin, Germany
JamesGarcia   5 JamesGarcia, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
nash288 nash288, 30
Astnbull, Turkey
xyu   5 xyu, 28
Quezon City, Philippines
James Chung James Chung, 39
Manila, Philippines
Yourasiangal97   5 Yourasiangal97, 19
Bandung, Indonesia
MatureEnglish, 63
Last online 2d, 7h ago
MatureEnglish
MatureEnglish, 63
Last online 2d, 7h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

NIce, easy going genuine mature English guy

Location

  Sydney, Australia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Mature English guy semi retired businessman, currently residing in Sydney, Australia where I own my own beachside home in Coogee, NSW, I drive an old car ! and I cycle 3 times a week to keep fit

I'm financially secure, fit , active, easy going , relaxed , great sense of humour, well presented, I love good food and fine wine,

I spend a lot time at the beach and relaxing, going to the gym, swimming, cycling, I love most sports, also love asian food , travelling the world , I am well travelled having visiten most continents . I travel overseas on vacation every year

I'm also a non smoker and drug free and you should be too!

About you

Attractive, well presented, fit , sporty, willing to travel with me, must also be able to speak good english!

Sexy, in a feminine way, honest, loving , caring & attentive,

You must be able to communicate to me in English!

I am looking for a woman who can communicate with me, who will share my interest in travelling and keeping fit , someone who likes to enjoy the beach and swimming and listening to music together, holding hands and showing affection to each other, although I know in some asian country public affection is not allowed

Personal info

Age:
63
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (176cm), 170lbs (77kg), athletic and brown eyes.

Occupation:
Businessman
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...