Matt_45 • 46
Last online: 11h, 1m ago
  Wall and Floor Tiler
Matt_45
Matt_45 • 46
  Wall and Floor Tiler
Last online: 11h, 1m ago

Born again

Location

  Alice Springs, Australia  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 44 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am very calm with full of patient, have lots of energy and ideas at the same time. Protecting my family and beloved persons.
I have experienced divorce and separation, that’s nothing nice or funny. I’m not proud of it and I don’t want anymore. I’m not perfect, have never been.
Generally I love sports- boxing and soccer fanatic. Spend lots of my leisure time riding on my bike, in Australia is good weather and conditions to do it whole year. Love Asian cuisine that is why I am here 😉
I have really fair and honest intentions, but big sense of humour. I will love it also with you 😁
I deeply believe that we both can achieve full success.
Ladyboys, trans genders, fake accounts, time wasters and scammers please stay away. I am not ATM to withdraw the money hehe - sorry but I get many such proposals...

About you

Be my best friend, go with me anytime and everywhere (even for soccer game :).
I am looking for friend and also honest and loyal partner, accompanying me on further journey through life. Not dating for fun or killing free time. I will give you huge amount of love, friendship, care, safety, loyalty and support. If you are willing to move and live in Australia would be great - that’s important to me- because I cannot relocate permanently. Not at this stage.
Sorry, ladyboys, transgenders etc are not welcomed.
The rest completely doesn’t matter 😃

Personal info

Age:
46
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Sporty
6'2" (189cm) and muscular.

Occupation:
Wall and Floor Tiler
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker