Mary1983 • 35
Last active: 2d, 2h ago
Mary1983
Mary1983 • 35
Last active: 2d, 2h ago

I've been waiting for you so long😍😍😍

Hashtags

#dogLOVER#natureLOVER#COOKING#moviegoer#lovesongfanatic#volleyball


  Mary1983 is a new member (profile created 5d, 4h ago)

Location

  Hong Kong, Hong Kong  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys 45 to 60 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I'm Maryrose from Philippines🇵🇭presntly working here in Hong Kong.
I'm fun-loving person.kind hearted and God fearing.
I'm family oriented person...family first before others.
I consider my self as strong woman(wanna know why?) just message me and I'll tell you everything.
Hardworking and doesn't depend on anyone unless its their responsibility.
I'm responsible for all my actions.
I love cooking... I always love to serve my loveones.
I love eating dinner with candle light... So romantic or bonfire on the beach while having conversation with him.
I'm a little bit funny😁
I love reading lovestory books i am dreaming that i am the leading woman in the story hehe
I love listening to music especially if the lyrics is about life and love.
My fave lovesong ever.... AMAZE by Lonestar... How i wish there's someone who will sing me that song... So romantic and full of love. 😍

LOOKS can be deceiving...
AGE is just a number...
EDUCATION depends on attitude
LOVE is everything.
MONEY can't buy happinness...
HAPPINESS is a choice.

I think this is enough... Many are to be discover by you.

To my future loving husband 😍
I want to spoil you, encourage you and love you. I want to be there beside you as we're fulfilling our dreams... Encouraging you every step of the way.I want to make you laugh when you are having a bad day.I want you to fall in love with me every single day. It's not always what you can do to me but also what can I do for you.In my opinion, that's love. Its when you stop being selfish and begin being selfless.

Thank u for reading...
It's MARY😊

About you

He must have word of honor.
Faithful
Kind
Loving
Caring
Sweet yet gentleman
He must know how to treat and respect her girl as what he respect her mother.
I wanted a man who will love me despite of my flaws.
A man who will comfort me and hugs me without never ending love.

Pls no games.... No fake...

PS... Dont worry i wont ask you money. I can work and earn my own.

Personal info

Age:
35
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
5'0" (153cm) and average body type.
 
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker
 
Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic


You may also like...