Marohr • 49
Marohr • 49

In search of Destiny




  Varaždin, Croatia  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 31 to 51 years old for friendship and networking.

About me

For better or worse, I'm much more than just my face, so please read my whole profile first, before liking or messaging me. Saves a lot of time and potential dissapointments on both sides.

I'm not interested in switching to whatsapp or similar apps until we get really close.

If you're looking for someone who'd quickly come to meet and/or marry in a rush, I'm not that person.

I'm romantic, introvert, dreamer, optimistic, positive-thinking, open-minded, liberal, non-religious, non-violent, calm-talking, loyal, humble, kind, loving and caring single man.

I was never married, don't have children and I have to be perfectly frank with saying that I'm not interested in having kids or getting married in near future.

Related to that, propably not best partner to single/divorced/separated moms with minor children. Adult kids living their own lives are ok.
Love and life partnership are important to me, but having kids and family isn't my first priority. With time and right person priorities might change in future.

I'm passionate about good music (rock, 80's, hard rock, ballads, soft rock, country), love movies, tv series, computers, books, nature and animals (cats, dogs, birds, etc.).

I live in small town in the inside of my country (Croatia, central/southeast Europe).
Sadly, it's not really so close to the sea. Couple of hours drive to sea coastline from here.

Croatia is east from Italy, south from Austria, Slovenia and Hungary, west from Serbia, north, west and south from Bosnia, northwest from Montenegro.
We are member state of European Union, Eurozone, Schengen Area and NATO.

Language spoken here is croatian (one of slavic languages), but with english taught in schools since early 90s, most of younger people can converse in english.

Most of people here are roman catholics but I'm not really practicing any religion.
I was raised as catholic but considered myself agnostic for most of my adult life.
Agnosticism is indifference to all religions and religious practices.

I'm most definetely not god-fearing person, person of faith or devout believer.
I always thought it was better to be a good man than a good believer.
If this bothers you, then I'm hardly a great match for you.

I'm not rich and I'm modest, I spend within the limits of what I can afford.

Let's make connection here first and see if there is enough chemistry for more.

About you

Please have at least something written about yourself in your profile.
I'm looking for interesting and inspiring person, my potential soulmate, lady with at least some common interests and desires, who inspires me and is inspired by me, who makes communication natural and enjoyable, not rushed and forced.

Common interests like love for music, movies, tv series, books, computers, cooking, cats and birds are big plus.
You are non-smoker, open-minded person, with own interests, passions, hobbies, tastes and opinions, person who can name your favorite bands or singers if asked.

You'd love me for who I am, not who you would like me to become.
You would be in no rush, would take things slowly and are willing to take the time to get to know each other better through online communication.
With time, effort and enough of mutual chemistry we might become life partners in future.
It should start with friendship first, then we will see if things progress to more with time.

I don't mind if you're moderately religious, if you don't mind my lack of interest in religion and religious practices.
No disrespect to you, but if religion is very important in your life, I won't be the best partner for you.

Personal info

Varaždin, Croatia
6'4" (193cm) and a few extra kg / pounds.
NGO office worker
Has children:
Wants children:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker
Relationship status:
Willing to relocate:
University - Graduated