harry k   4 harry k, 41
Seoul, Korea
Ann Loraine   37 Ann Loraine, 31
Quezon City, Philippines
hannaMG   5 hannaMG, 22
Caloocan City, Philippines
sheenamae vasquez   4 sheenamae vasquez, 30
Maasin City, Philippines
sweetiemilly sweetiemilly, 28
Ozamis City, Philippines
Stef25 Stef25, 24
San.Joaquin, Philippines
British Guy   50 British Guy, 45
Browns Mills (NJ), United States
Suwanawieng   7 Suwanawieng, 39
Sophisai, Thailand
Troy2016   2 Troy2016, 36
Manila (PHILLIPINES), United States
benric benric, 42
Cebu City, Philippines
Kia nakamura   4 Kia nakamura, 24
Pasay, Philippines
Eljine Fideles   5 Eljine Fideles, 27
Bislig, Philippines
Felix45   2 Felix45, 39
Cebu, Philippines
ghraze882   2 ghraze882, 34
Nt, Hong Kong
mircocosta72   4 mircocosta72, 42
Rome, Italy
realandsincerelove88   3 realandsincerelove88, 38
Roxas, Philippines
enegue1993 enegue1993, 33
Quezon City, Philippines
docfuzzy   3 docfuzzy, 26
Davao, Philippines
Ruzy   9 Ruzy, 35
Seoul, Korea
MarlynBerg, 54
Last online 4d, 17h ago
MarlynBerg
MarlynBerg, 54
Last online 4d, 17h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Love contains everything...

Location

  Iligan City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I'm a simple woman who loves to love and to be love. Responsible and respectful. Honest and lovable. Simplicity is what I prefer in my life , because being simple life is no hustle and everything is in harmony and common. I love listening to music. Songs of love and worship. I fear God and I believe in Him. I also love to read biblical stories, fantasies and fictional articles. I like setting up the house very clean and organized. I used to plant flowers and I'm happy seeing them grow, bloom and mingle with other flowers. That is how i spend my time here in my house.

About you

I really wanna meet friends here in this social networking site. Friends all over the world makes me happy and be updated on the things recently happening. Friend(s) who will be there beside me in times of joy's and pain. Friend(s) who are willing to listen and willing to give advice. I'll do the same as your friend. If not a friend, a man who will be there at all times.

For me, Love and Friendship lasts forever. =D

Personal info

Age:
54
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 130lbs (59kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
I'll tell you later
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...