ricafortmarilou   2 ricafortmarilou, 41
Cebu, Philippines
Zoe15   6 New Zoe15, 19
Mandaue City, Philippines
alonzo   2 alonzo, 43
Toronto, Canada
mhyemhyeee07   5 New mhyemhyeee07, 31
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
yocia yocia, 30
Cebu, Philippines
Aquarrius jade Aquarrius jade, 26
Quezon City, Philippines
itsame29 itsame29, 29
Brussels, Belgium
RandyD   10 RandyD, 37
Nashville (TN), United States
dan2016   2 dan2016, 29
General Santos City, Philippines
Ding08 Ding08, 21
Bangkok, Thailand
Me8   4 Me8, 35
Cebu, Philippines
juliuspecaoco juliuspecaoco, 28
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
stephan123 stephan123, 28
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
babyapple   5 babyapple, 22
Makati, Philippines
IlikeAsia   3 IlikeAsia, 28
Neckarsulm, Germany
Feth36   10 Feth36, 36
Leyte, Philippines
Gorz Gorz, 33
Cebu, Philippines
tina22   3 tina22, 34
Antwerp, Belgium
tripleD   13 tripleD, 18
Ozamiz, Philippines
Marlon L Patino, 50
Last online 20 Dec 2015
Marlon L Patino
Marlon L Patino, 50
Last online 20 Dec 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Im looking for my lifetime partner.

Location

  Davao, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 40 years old for romance and marriage.

About me

Im a widow, employed in the government, a regular employee, working with seven (7) days a week and spent my time of serving the people, i could bonding of my family and friends every 3 months at my homeplace and play lawn tennis as my primary hobby. i did not travel anywhere in abroad since i grew up, may be if im already a retiree i could enjoy so much in travelling any foreign countries.

About you

Im simple person, sincere, faithful and caring. Im looking for honest woman who wants to be my special friend then later if we are meant each other or who wants to be in love with me and agreed as my lifetime partner, I can go...

Personal info

Age:
50
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'5" (164cm), 132lbs (60kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Military
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...