rosaninses zea mays rosaninses zea mays, 35
Cebu City, Philippines
Jenelyn Sanchez   13 Jenelyn Sanchez, 26
Ozamiz, Philippines
foxylady foxylady, 40
Manila, Philippines
ike   7 ike, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
karen A generale   2 karen A generale, 27
Digos City, Philippines
Aubzhane   8 Aubzhane, 26
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
dih-ianne   3 dih-ianne, 26
Zamboanga, Philippines
gra81 gra81, 45
Wellington, New Zealand
Joey5 Joey5, 28
Honolulu (HI), United States
Ryle1986   3 Ryle1986, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
faheem5577 faheem5577, 34
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Malio33   5 Malio33, 33
Bremen, Germany
nica gabales   20 nica gabales, 18
Cebu City, Philippines
bhenz02 bhenz02, 29
..., Philippines
Rider Anton   2 New Rider Anton, 40
Cebu, Philippines
Bigheart04 New Bigheart04, 35
Orange (CA), United States
Jayboldadora   4 Jayboldadora, 24
Davao Del Sur, Philippines
Jimma_cruz2010   2 New Jimma_cruz2010, 36
Butuan City, Philippines
imelda   3 imelda, 39
Quezon City, Philippines
Markyhh, 38
Last online 2d, 7h ago
Markyhh
Markyhh, 38
Last online 2d, 7h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Markyhh Shielo

Location

  Manila, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 21 to 49 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

IM MARKYHH 36 YEARS OF AGE A DANCE INSTRUCTOR FROM CAGAYAN DE ORO....M VERY SIMPLE,UNDERSTANDING,LOVING,CARING AND ESPECIALLY IM SWEET................. <I would like to think that I am just a simple person who wants to have a simple life and I can be ambitious too although I prefer simple things and simple life. I am not in a hurry but I don't play games when it comes to relationship. I like honesty, am sincere, straight forward people. I can be funny and can hold conversation and be silly at times. I have a great sense of humor when I am comfortable enough talking to others.

I want to meet people from friendship maybe even more who knows where it could lead to. Honesty in a relationship is really important to me. Also I am not a typical Filipino who just grab anybody who ever comes first. I want to build a relationship base on friendship. We can be friend and end up just as friend or become more than friends.

Another thing, although I am catholic by birth but I don't practice my own religion. I am like my father whom I adore so much who always says " as long as I am not hurting any1 then I guess I am ok".

I like the water, I love to swim, snorkel and one day I would want to try diving as I want to see the sea creatures deep down the ocean. I do play sports like volleyball,basketball and badminton.. I stay fit and I like to hike or do long walks and travel when time allows. .you can add me marcomckinley_28 my number 09085857148...........thanks!!!

About you

I want to meet the girl who are simple,understanding,caring,loving ang specially sweet just like me.... I am looking for someone who is willing to take me as I am. A woman who is responsible & doesn't make up too many excuses.
You love a person for what YOU do for THEM & NOT for what THEY do for YOU.

I want to meet someone who is honest, respect and honesty for each other, knows what he wants out of life. I am hoping to meet friends from all over the world.

If you live in the Philippines much better. But only for serious long term relationship, not into games. And if you are not in the philippines, you should like to relocate or even just visit in the Philippines every now and then.

The main reason I am here is hopefully to find relationship but like I said everything has to start from friendship first.

Personal info

Age:
38
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'3" (161cm), 132lbs (60kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Dishwasher ( Former Dance Instructor Ballroom Danc
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker