Markem, 60
Last online: 4 Oct 2018
Markem
Markem, 60
Last online: 4 Oct 2018
Pin
Hide
More

Sparkle

Location

  Missoula (MT), United States  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 36 to 47 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Please read my profile! My story, In a nutshell. First I am not a player, I am the sincere, honest, humorous and thoughtful gentleman, not a typical American man, artistically creative, successful, recently retired. I will also travel the world as I am retired and in a stable financial setting. I seek a life companion. I desire communication with those of you that find me engaging one-word responses are truly disheartening, I hope your notes/letters to me are at least a sentence long, given some effort.

Seeking a dynamic woman between 36-48 She is fit and happy peaceful, your profile pic would indicate this. She dreams of travel and to see the beautiful countryside. My Pics are no more than 2 yrs old. A woman who seeks adventures and romance with a kind persona who is happy!

If you seek a robust spirit and you are self-confident I would enjoy an opportunity we both seek, that being a friendship and possibly a loving companionship, earnest communication is a must a life companion.

Write songs and compose music) enjoy motorcycle rides, antique shops, hiking and being an activist. Must haves are, good coffee, home cooked meals, travel, music, relaxation our intimacy =s exploration. Life has much to offer. Respected by my peers for my dedication to community activism. Do you look into someone's eyes when you speak to them, this is very important? I am Not a bore I promise. I am a bit shy yet can open up easily given the spark.

About you

Seeking the elusive artistic mentally stable happy woman who speaks English. Sorry, not seeking a God fearing woman. She is in love with nature, she has an edge about her but it is not mean. She is a deep thinker and is not indifferent to the would around her, she is an activist yet not destructively so. Desires to travel the world with her partner and feel secure that her partner is not looking for something new or better. She can laugh at herself, enjoys cooking and being pampered by her partner. She enjoys new experiences, is daring and an optimist (prideful). Successful in her life endeavor is apparent.

Personal info

Age:
60
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'7" (171cm), 143lbs (65kg), athletic, blue eyes and dirty blonde hair.

Occupation:
Retired
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Agnostic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker