maricel25   17 maricel25, 26
Davao, Philippines
daydreamer937   2 daydreamer937, 22
Bacolod City, Philippines
SofiaMarie01   3 SofiaMarie01, 21
Makati, Philippines
akira tanaka   3 akira tanaka, 44
Yokohama, Japan
virgie0505   26 virgie0505, 33
Uling Naga, Philippines
vans_offthewall vans_offthewall, 23
Tagbilaran City, Philippines
milesniatsupila New milesniatsupila, 35
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Christine Faye   18 Christine Faye, 25
Davao City, Philippines
dudes   2 dudes, 31
Cebu, Philippines
stephanie2012   6 stephanie2012, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
xe42x xe42x, 32
Raleigh (NC), United States
koolwater6334 koolwater6334, 31
Lake Geneva (WI), United States
Sarah0003 Sarah0003, 45
Wien, Austria
Prettyche   3 Prettyche, 35
Manila City, Philippines
Wawy   6 Wawy, 18
Zamboanga City, Philippines
gel-gel   2 New gel-gel, 18
Davao, Philippines
Marjganda03 Marjganda03, 23
Davao, Philippines
khedies khedies, 28
Davao City, Philippines
Alex the Felix Alex the Felix, 43
Kipseli, Greece
MarisaS, 52
Last online 14 Aug 2016
MarisaS
MarisaS, 52
Last online 14 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Know me by heart..not by looks!

Location

  Dipologcity, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 36 to 58 years old for friendship, marriage, serious relationship and networking.

About me

KINDLY READ FIRST BEFORE YOU SEND ME A MESSAGE/INTEREST/COMMENT:
thank you for taking time reading my profile. I'm 45 yr old mother of 6 musically talented kids, (3 grown ups, 2 teenagers and a 9 yr old boy) sweet and kind hearted but knows how to fight back when needed...A former part time freelance photo shoot model/singer/musician. I am very flexible, business minded and hardworking. My friends says I look younger than my age and looks like doesn't know how to do house chores. Well looks are deceiving anyway.. I may look someone who does not know how to do domestic chores in pictures, but in real life I am the opposite. I work hard for us, specially for my kids. I have a small farm (10 hectares) which I dreamt of developing someday. In my spare time I work out to keep me fit. I am very feminine to watch, but there are simple things that are supposed to be man's work that I can handle. Like installing the door knobs, installing jalousie blades for jalousie frames windows, painting and simple electrical re wiring :). That when you look at my pictures you won't believe I can do all those works, but yes, I am doing it!. And all of that because I need to learn things by my own being a single Mom. I like to play chess, and I drive fast too LOL. Once every 2 and a half months I am at the farm together with my workers..That is the time that I become a farmer ..(well, farming in the Philippines is not as rewarding as with other countries.
So much said about me, Good Luck every one!..Happy searching!!

About you

I wish to find someone genuine by looks and by heart. Honest and loyal, who is easy on the eyes and easy to be with. One who can be classy when necessary yet can genuinely mingle with people who are less fortunate than him. In short a good hearted person, with the looks, kindness, confident but humble and secured.
I am a one-man woman, and hope to fiind my equal. A friend and a partner to grow old together. And oh, my kids are my everything. If he got kids - and we happen to click and found the spark between each other, I will be glad to embrace them and treat them as my own. In the same manner that in return, I am likewise expecting him to accept my kids and do the same for my beloved kids too..as they are part of me...I hope to find my.best friend, buddy, protector and partner...my soul mate!

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Mixed ethnicity, 5'3" (160cm), 99lbs (45kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
working
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...