Marianaeh, 37
Last online: 6 Aug 2017
Marianaeh
Marianaeh, 37
Last online: 6 Aug 2017
Favorite
Like
   ...

Dont promise me a lie, just hurt me the truth.

Location

  Kuwait City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 55 years old for friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I am Marianee 36years old, a single mom with a daughter of 11 years old. Shes not living with me since i was far from my country for my work.
Recently working at kuwait city as an ofw.
A simple woman with a big a heart, family oriented, responsible, matured..
I am contented for what i can or what i have. I am just dreaming with a simple life that full of love and happiness.
I may not a perfect beautiful lady but deep inside i am that would be the great assets in life being a good and kind person to everyone as i can.
I am still single after my 1st heart broken because i choose to be responsible to my siblings for a reason.
I am here for so many long years hoping that one day i meet my real one here. I sign up for how many dating sites but sad to say that mostly of the people i encountered is just for fun which is i am tired for their dramas and cheating, flattering.
I am not lucky enough to have that person maybe in Gods time, maybe its just because i still have a responsibilities to my parents and siblings.
Life is not easy to ride on but even all those sufferings, difficulties and struggles in life we should drive it continue.
I consider myself as a fighter and stronger woman because i believe that there is a empty place for me to occupied in these world that God prepare for me.
I am here for serious commitment that lead into eternal life commitment but i really dont know who or when? Only God knows the best for me that i am still waiting for that moment.
And if that was happened i may be the happiest woman.
Hope he was here..
Thanks for reading my profile. 😘😘😘

Sincerely yours
Marianee

About you

Wh0 can accept the entire of being me. as l0ng as he is seri0us,h0nest,faithful,frankly,hardw0rker and never give up what he started.

Personal info

Age:
37
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 128lbs (58kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Ofw
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like