Maria1996, 22
Online now!
Maria1996
Maria1996, 22
Online now!
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Aspiring Flight Attendant ✈️💕


  Maria1996 replies selectively

Location

  Butuan City, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 21 to 39 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Reminders before messaging me:

❌I’m not looking for out of my age limit
❌Don’t say anything rude or filthy things
❌Make sure you are not a SCAMMER because I don’t wanna waste my time. Thank you. ☺️
❌NO FAKE PHOTOS/FAKE PROFILES PLEASE 🙏🏻
❌Fakes and spammers will be automatically blocked

Don’t worry 😊 I’m not a scammer or a poser either 😁 my photos are real.


Hi! I'm Maria 😊 my ancestors were Spanish blooded and Filipinos. People ask me most of the time if I’m a foreigner because of my surname, why I’m white and etc. Yes! my surname is from Spain, my Mom’s grandfather is a Spaniard who worked in Hawaii and met my great great Chinese-Filipina grandma here in the Philippines. My grandpa (the dad of my papa) is a Spanish blooded too but grew up in the Philippines. So, I’m more likely Filipina- 1/4 Spanish-1/8 chinese if calculated lol 😂 but I look more likely a Filipina, an Asian woman. The only thing I got from Spaniards is my round eyes, thick eyebrows, white skin and the rest are Asian features. That’s the end of the story, that’s it! I already answered and explained the history. 😉
#proudtobeafilipina🇵🇭

I'm from Butuan City, Philippines. In case if you're wondering it’s in Northern Mindanao and correction! we aren't full of terrorists here haha 😂. Me, myself isn’t a terrorist haha 😝 not all Mindanao areas are dangerous especially my City.
I just live in a small city, and I'm happy that this is my hometown.
I am currently taking up Mass Communication and hopefully this 2019 I'll finish college.
In case if you’re wondering about my course, it is a four-year collegiate program intended for individuals who wish to pursue a career in the fields of media, advertising, public relations and similar industries. The skills and knowledge acquired by students in this program present careers opportunities in the various fields of the Communication Industry.

When I graduate, I think I won't be in media because I wanted to be a flight attendant and hopefully if the universe and constellations will align to reach my dreams I would be the happiest person on earth. 💕 If that career is not for me, I have a 2nd choice maybe I’ll be a social worker since I love kids and I wanted to have mine someday with my husband to be 😊
But I can't be an employee forever, if I quit my job I want to be the own boss of my own time, I wanted to start a business maybe a food chain, clothing line or apartments for lease.
We don't know what the future brings so keep dreaming, working and putting an effort to every single that thing you do and that will lead you to the ladder of success. 😊

During my free time I eat or lay in my bed the whole day, or chitchat with my friends 😆, go on to beach trips since I love beach. I love filipino foods a lot, especially chicken adobo, lechon, sweets, and last but not the least vegetables hehe its healthier than any other 😊

I'm talkative and makes funny jokes haha 😁 Sometimes, I'm a boring person, I like to be on my own and lock myself inside my room, listen to different music genres. It really depends on my mood but most of the time I smile and laugh because that’s my way of handling stress.

About you

I'm definitely looking for a decent man with a big respect to a woman and that's a total turn on to me 😍❤️💪🏻 than guys with pretty faces and great bodies but no good manners and values. 😉
I've been single for a long time so why don't I'll give it a try? Maybe my knight and shining armour is here, just stucked in the traffic looking for me haha (just kidding 😂;)
Everything starts with a casual conversation and building friendship as the foundation of love is definitely the best!
A partner and a bestfriend is super duper good combo! ❤️


HAPPY SEARCHING EVERYONE!!!❤️😘

Personal info

Age:
22
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 110lbs (50kg), average body type, brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
STILL STUDYING
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like