adel_29   11 adel_29, 38
Carmen, Philippines
Juyeonglee Juyeonglee, 45
Gwangju, Korea
Gretyl   4 Gretyl, 26
Yongkang, Tainan City, Taiwan
spontaneous 34   2 New spontaneous 34, 23
Davao, Philippines
grethel_sumalpong   9 grethel_sumalpong, 36
Manila, Philippines
jenylabarret19   19 jenylabarret19, 28
Manila, Philippines
jinillah   4 jinillah, 27
Quezon City, Saudi Arabia
Jacki   6 New Jacki, 25
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Nitchpie   2 Nitchpie, 34
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
DalagangPilipina23   3 DalagangPilipina23, 30
Dipolog City, Philippines
delisa custodio delisa custodio, 36
Manila, Philippines
Alenaedra   3 Alenaedra, 27
Laoag City, Philippines
Yvonne_Leah   4 Yvonne_Leah, 18
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
yangs2811   4 yangs2811, 31
Cebu, Philippines
Grace elyn   4 Grace elyn, 30
Iloilo, Philippines
yenme   2 yenme, 30
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
mhaira   4 mhaira, 24
Manila, Philippines
Sherose   4 Sherose, 40
Tarlac City, Philippines
Mary Ann Sanchez   5 Mary Ann Sanchez, 26
Al Ahsa, Saudi Arabia
Maria Jennybeth, 31
Last online: 19 Nov 2016
Maria Jennybeth
Maria Jennybeth, 31
Last online: 19 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I want to love and be loved in return..

Location

  Davao City, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 60 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

WHO IS JENNY?

* Love being cared and pampered

* Loves music

* Family Oriented

* Honest and Straight

* Loves kids < I'm a teacher in our church>

My name is Maria Jennybeth H. Papasin. I was born on a warm, sunny day in July in Davao City, Philippines. I've lived here my whole life.

Life to me means friends and love ones who you can trust and who trusts you. It brings a big wide smile to my face when i saw them happy and contented. I am pretty much on the happy side of life, but like all typical individuals I do have my "days of." That means I do have some sad days or depressed days. But as they said: those are just spices in LIFE! Just go on.. LIFE is beautiful.. Just embrace the value of it!

I hope you have enjoyed reading my life story as much as I have enjoyed writing it for you.

God Bless and more power!

About you

I want to meet a special someone who can offer me a long term relationship.. Marriage..

I hope I can find my better half here.. my God's will..

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 165lbs (75kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Office Staff
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...