Mec M   5 Mec M, 26
Taguig, Philippines
Lelibeth aparicio   8 Lelibeth aparicio, 34
Tagbilaran, Philippines
Cuddlefish   31 Cuddlefish, 40
Let's Tour The, Philippines
Cris maric   5 Cris maric, 25
Ormoc, Philippines
deyol_09   24 deyol_09, 24
Cebu, Philippines
m_relatado m_relatado, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
Kensen23   2 Kensen23, 24
Iligan, Philippines
SunnyHeart   2 SunnyHeart, 41
Ghent, Belgium
felipe macay felipe macay, 42
Manila, Philippines
apot6835 New apot6835, 43
Johor Bahru, Malaysia
Mr Lover Mr Lover, 45
Sattahip, Thailand
Nj8819   14 Nj8819, 27
Angeles City, Philippines
Jeyan   2 Jeyan, 18
Cebu City, Philippines
11lovemelikeyoudo17   4 11lovemelikeyoudo17, 38
Bacoor, Philippines
garland81   6 New garland81, 35
Thunder Bay, Canada
mals84 New mals84, 32
Ozamis, Philippines
blutz blutz, 42
Davao City, Philippines
Felicuk   2 Felicuk, 24
Stechford (England), United Kingdom
jezsky   4 jezsky, 22
Caloocan, Philippines
Marchie Juanzo, 34
Last online 22 Nov 2016
Marchie Juanzo
Marchie Juanzo, 34
Last online 22 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for someone to spend the rest of my life. (SCAMMER kEEP OUT!)

Location

  Edward's, T'boli,, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I am here searching for true love, someone who is mature and responsible enough as a partner, as a best friend, that is capable enough to provide the needs of the family.

I am kind of person who don’t want complexities in life. I want to have a simple living only. I am submissive kind of person who always thought the welfare of my loved ones.

I am adaptive person so whatever situation I am in I can manage it and nothing to worry about. i am a home buddy person, I love to stay at home to do household chores, cook, gardening, reading, and do some exercise for me to be fit physically.

Personal info

Age:
34
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 117lbs (53kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Registered Nurse / Staff nurse
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...