Maomao77, 41
Last online: 4d, 7h ago
Maomao77
Maomao77, 41
Last online: 4d, 7h ago
Pin
Hide
More

Super Friendly


  Maomao77 replies selectively

Location

  Suzhou, China  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 24 to 60 years old for dating, serious relationship and more.

About me

Hi!
My Chinese name is Maomao. I love cats and I'm kinda hairy, ha!

I travel a lot. I'm looking for some cool spots I can frequently visit since it really isn't that far on the fast train. Maybe I can meet someone special too.

I'm a Canadian moving to Suzhou to teach Anthropology. I have been in and out of China for years, I used to be an IELTS examiner in Beijing so I've lived, worked or travelled all over this great country.

My family is latino but I don't look it with white skin, blue eyes and red hair, but it is true! So I can Spanish. Oh and I come from Montreal, Quebec, so I can also speak French.

Besides all that, I'm a world traveler, I studied archaeology and religion in university and I love culture.

I'm single, no debts, no kids, not divorced and I'm a really happy guy. Spend only a few minutes with me and you'll see, I have lots of energy ;) I have a rather youthful personality and despite my age people tell me this all the time.

About you

I'm looking for a woman who has an open mind to other cultures and traditions, I am not religious at all, but I was born and raised Jewish so there are some cultural traits that come with it. Chinese people can be Chinese and not believe in Huang di, for me being Jewish is like that too.

Please have confidence to speak your mind with me.

I am a passionate lover, maybe it is the latino blood. So please be open minded knowing foreigners like me do things very differently than Chinese men.

Looking forward to meeting someone special somewhere, somehow. I travel a lot around China, sometimes for work, often for liesure.



I am in China so thank you ladies in the Philippines for all the attention, but I want to meet someone in this country and in this area! Thx.

Personal info

Age:
41
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Cool
Caucasian (White), 5'5" (166cm), 154lbs (70kg), average body type, blue eyes and red hair.

Occupation:
IELTS teacher
Education:
Other
Religion:
Jewish

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Quitting
Drinking:
Light / social drinker