Manuelelguapo • 42
Last active: 54m ago
  Night Auditor
Manuelelguapo • 42
  Night Auditor
Last active: 54m ago

Hello, I live in England, any Asian lady here? XD


  Colnbrook (England), United Kingdom  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Hello, I'm Italian, have been working in Hotel in England for more than seven years, I love Japan and I'm actually studying Japanese in my spare time. Imagine a life of comfort, relax and simplicity. During the weekdays, we would meet up after work and either cook a delicious meal together (I cannot cook, but I'll be happy to learn) or hang out in a local restaurant (doesn't have to be expensive; enjoying each other's company would be plenty lovely). We would easy make flowing conversation about our respective days at work, how we feel about our friends or families (or formulate strategies to conquer or save the world :) On weekends we can play tennis or go to the gym together, or play videogames... or maybe take a walk hand-in-hand by the river or in the park. The most special part is that we know we can share our dreams, hopes, fears, love, wins and even failures with each other with only love and no judgment.

I am tender, kind and will take care of you. If you deserve it.

About you

I want to meet an Asian lady cute, respectful, open. I'm looking for a serious stable relationship with a woman of 18-45. You should be intelligent, with good manners, with a great sense of humor and self-irony, self-confident girl. If you are a gourmet - that would be cool.

Since I'd like to go to Japan, I'd like some girl living in Japan would show some interest in me and give me any information I can use to find contacts. I'm currently looking for a teaching position there, but it's quite difficult, since I am not an English native speaker.

I'm looking for a stable long-term relationship leading to a marriage and having kids - I adore kids. You should be able and willing to take care of me, seduce me, protect me and pamper and I will be proud of you. We should make our life spicy each other; I will support you, be your devoted friend. And then you will always see my shiny smile :)

Both if you match or not this description I will be happy to get a message from you.

Personal info

5'7" (171cm) and average body type.
Night Auditor
Has children:
Wants children:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker
Relationship status:
Willing to relocate:
University - Graduated

You may also like...