mikey69 mikey69, 41
London, United Kingdom
Jc69 Jc69, 21
Taguig, Philippines
Joseph1000   4 Joseph1000, 41
Göteborg, Sweden
bahboo   6 bahboo, 30
Shehar, Saudi Arabia
MrWorthIt   3 MrWorthIt, 25
Makati, Philippines
Us26bur Us26bur, 36
Atlanta (GA), United States
Hisa   2 Hisa, 42
Saitama, Japan
niklumskie   4 niklumskie, 41
Lucena, Philippines
Adam_teddy   11 Adam_teddy, 34
Macquarie Fields, Australia
shinigami0215   3 shinigami0215, 27
Doha, Philippines
Comet   6 Comet, 35
Detroit (MI), United States
sweetangel..   2 sweetangel.., 36
Meycauayan, Philippines
Thewalkindude   11 Thewalkindude, 27
Uppsala, Sweden
DDosbournes   2 DDosbournes, 42
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
ytramyagu   7 ytramyagu, 24
Cagayan, Philippines
antonpp antonpp, 39
Quebec, Canada
Davis502   2 New Davis502, 32
Louisville (KY), United States
jone jhons jone jhons, 33
Manila, Korea
MichaNBG MichaNBG, 45
Nuremberg, Germany
Mansour Z, 40
Last online: 13h, 44m ago
Mansour Z
Mansour Z, 40
Last online: 13h, 44m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hunk looking for .....

Location

  Tla Al Ali, Jordan

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 34 years old for friendship, networking and more.

About me

Hi all, My name is mansour

I LOVE ASIAN GIRLS AND I THINK THEY R THE MOST BEAUTIFULL GIRLS IN THIS WORLD ( i hope i can find an asian girl in Jordan to date)

I am an on going male, love fun and down to earth i like things to be simple and straight forward.

If u think we match or can click simply leave me a message!

:)

Feel free to discuss anything with me.

Please if you "DONT HAVE A PICTURE U WILL SIMPLY BE IGNORED" and if u ask for my web cam u should have one okay :)

Please DONT ASK FOR MONEY as well ......

About you

she has to be fun loving and down to earth and cute, also seeking fun and friendships, also she doesn't need to be shy and she has to know what she wants .

Personal info

Age:
40
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Arab (Middle Eastern), 5'11" (180cm), 198lbs (90kg), hazel eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Finance
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Islam - Sunni

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Yes
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...