Manjushri, 36
Last online: 2h, 18m ago
Manjushri, 36
Last online: 2h, 18m ago

the Moon in a Dewdrop....

  Manjushri replies selectively


  Bali, Indonesia  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 39 years old for dating, friendship, romance and more.

About me

hello, everyone...

i love nature (rivers, trees, birds, butterflies, flowers, everything with a soul and beauty), very into spirituality (yoga/meditation), learning about different cultures and history, enjoying all forms of art (books, music, film, visual arts, architecture), and expanding my knowledge and insight into the subtle and hidden workings of the world...i like to go hiking and some sports too - active life body and mind :) bird watching is my spiritual pursuit and hobby.

i love to live a more relaxed sort of life, eat and drink well, stay healthy and wise....i definitely like to party sometimes and let loose, but i'm generally more into contemplating life and my thoughts and creativity with the natural world....i love the city life and sophistication (i am born and raised in NYC), but generally feel more at peace in the quiet, magical nature places...and definitely adventure and explore the world!

i've been living on and off in Bali for 13 years now, i have my own biz here, and all is going well, i am happy...i am also an aspiring writer, and hopefully one day will be writing novels and telling my stories to the world....otherwise i spend lots of time traveling and exploring exotic nature (bird watching, safari, and snorkeling) and culture places, plus i sometimes go back home to visit in my hometown NYC...(I am in Bali now - but soon traveling to Sumatra, Malaysia, Philippines and back in late November 2017)....

and i'm honest, caring, sensual, and respectful, of course ;)

(untuk semua orang Indonesia - silahkan pakai bahasa kalau itu lebih gampang!)....

About you

I like a girl who is a nature lover and traveler, sensual and feminine, has interests and passions, loves conversation and art, a bit of an intellectual and spiritual side, and must be very open-minded...

would love to have relaxed and sensuous nights at home with movies and red wine, going out for tasty food at restaurants with nice atmosphere, or travel together to distant lands and see the charming natural and cultural places of the world -

so what I am really seeking for now is a bit of enchantment and romance, exploration and poetry, and lots of fun, keep it light for now, without expectations, then we'll see what happens later...not looking for those who immediately want a serious relationship or marriage I just want my life to be fun right now and no drama or guilt feelings, I don't want any pen pals or acting as English tutor or general travel advisor for those who don't want to travel somewhere with me, not here to entertain people who are bored, and most definitely not seeking endless conversation without plan to meet soon - we should have potential to get personally closer than that and ideally meet each other - and fun first before anything serious - no expectations -

I hope to meet you here in magical Bali, or partners most welcome!

(I am traveling in India January 2018 and after to Thailand and Cambodia. Maybe Thailand first for New Years actually. Back to Bali in February until April and then ready for more travels - I am definitely looking for a travel partner!)

(Disclaimer please read - In all honesty I'm not here looking for marriage right now and certainly not a super serious relationship (I'm still fairly young and just so busy in life for that, with work and often traveling, so it's difficult right now but maybe later things will be different)...if your number one intention is to "find a husband" or "settle down" then I might not be the right guy to be pursuing a conversation with right now - but I am also not looking for "just friends" - remember this is a dating site there should be more spark and fun between us - I have what they call a "naughty" streak although I think that's wrong terminology - I'm just very open minded about exploring and I see nothing wrong with it morally and in fact it's a very spiritual thing for me. I am not conservative at all. I just want to meet someone with whom I have great physical chemistry, shared sense of humor, spiritual sympathy, and then we'll see what happens, as you never know who will walk into your life, but please no big expectations..i really do believe in true love - but i think it's really hard to find someone that really understands and can make that cosmic connection, and even if i do find that person, i think we need to start very light and have fun, and just see where it may go once we know each other very well) - so to be clear just looking for fun and easy, drama free now -

Personal info

Very Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (174cm), 159lbs (72kg), athletic, green eyes and brown hair.

Art Dealer
University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Light / social drinker

You may also like