Manello • 58
Last online: 20 Jan 2019
  Manager
Manello
Manello • 58
  Manager
Last online: 20 Jan 2019

It's not the destination but more the journey

Location

  Queenstown, New Zealand  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 25 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Hi my name is rob, and I live on a a farm in the south of NZ.
Technically, it is not a farm but an orchard, we grow cherries , apricots and a mountain of debt.

So if we meet here, exchange messages and there is a good connection,,the very least you will get from me is a big box of cherries at Xmas.

And if we fall crazily in love , cannot bear to be apart and we marry , then is best if you have your own career and independence otherwise you will be destined to a life of farm labour and you will never again, get to wear pretty dresses and have soft hands and nice nails....

If you come from nice tropical climate with palm trees and sandy beaches , then take lots of pictures as here in the of middle winter is minus zero degree and permafrost....lucky for you, i have insulated house , big open fireplace and a very warm heart ........If you like the simple pleasure of romantic evenings beside the fire, drinking red wine and being at ease in each others company then you will survive the harshness of this climate !

But if you feel you cannot leave your sophisticated city life,tropical paradise or family to come and live with the man you love, then the man you love could come to you ......he is not afraid to travel, live in foreign country or take risk..

I don't like to describe too much about who I am , or what my ideal woman is .....as all these things can be discovered over time....what is important to me is a strong connection, a meeting of minds and a ease and naturalness between two people.....these are the things that attract me the most.

If there is something in this profile that attracts your attention, then I would love to hear from you
.....and if a good friendship develops then expect to receive cherries at Xmas
...and if this friendship becomes romance and more..... then be warned, you may not get to wear those pretty dresses so often. :))))))

Personal info

Age:
58
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
6'0" (182cm).
 
Occupation:
Manager
 
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker
 
Relationship status:
Single
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Other