Mapami22   2 Mapami22, 40
Taguig, Philippines
primeguy primeguy, 42
Viang Chan, Laos
Bon-jr Candido   6 Bon-jr Candido, 24
Cebu, Philippines
Mas ngit gnow New Mas ngit gnow, 28
Gapan, Philippines
Koko1818   3 Koko1818, 42
Netanya, Israel
bonitoako01   5 bonitoako01, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
hinterlaender hinterlaender, 43
Zürich, Switzerland
rg888   3 rg888, 42
Pasay, Philippines
jemijj   4 jemijj, 37
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
mayankparihar1988 mayankparihar1988, 30
Heilbronn, Germany
shonen   2 shonen, 32
Dipolog, Philippines
ianpaull ianpaull, 42
Ontorio, Canada
Jondri Lamh   6 Jondri Lamh, 26
Batam, Indonesia
tonyperez   4 tonyperez, 36
Angeles, Philippines
Marky1973   2 Marky1973, 43
Maidenhead (England), United Kingdom
Greyy   2 Greyy, 31
Paris, France
Daniel Alexander   8 Daniel Alexander, 39
Cebu City, Philippines
bill1974 bill1974, 43
Larnaka, Cyprus
italian72 italian72, 44
Naples Just Arrived In Manila!, Italy
Mandelbrot415, 56
Last online: 10h, 17m ago
Mandelbrot415
Mandelbrot415, 56
Last online: 10h, 17m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls minimum 30 years old for dating and romance.

About me

I enjoy exploring my adopted home area and enjoy the surprises the city offers. I am kind and careful in dealing with people and believe we all should treat each other with great respect. I am interested in your thoughts, opinions, ideas and feelings.


Lastly, the concept of western religion and "god" is pure utter nonsense and fantasy. If religion is important to you, then I suggest you search elsewhere. Stupid western religion has killed more people than anything else.

About you

First, be in San Francisco. not elsewhere..

Interested in meeting nonsmoking Asian women for dating, relationship and friends. College educated with some English sought. 我喜欢中国文化,认为中文特别有意思,人也很美. 我的汉语水平不高, 但是我喜欢学习和说汉语。


Please have a strong sense of self and an interest in exploring life.她自信,文雅,懂事。

Please be independent and confident, stylish and sophisticated. If you enjoy jazz, cooking and photography and poetry, we will have much to talk about.

Personal info

Age:
56
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'2" (189cm), 196lbs (89kg), blue eyes and blonde hair.

Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Agnostic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
No
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...