ukki   2 ukki, 31
Lapland, Finland
rzkigibs rzkigibs, 29
Bandung, Indonesia
Cha-chan Cha-chan, 20
Braunschweig, Germany
Bobforever82   3 Bobforever82, 34
Napoli, Italy
nawero   4 nawero, 35
Ozamis City, Philippines
Penney   8 Penney, 39
Bkk, Thailand
sherrypharos   4 sherrypharos, 36
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Razzzz   5 Razzzz, 25
Antipolo, Philippines
Yengz New Yengz, 38
Pasay, Philippines
gallantbros gallantbros, 32
Bangkhaen, Thailand
Tuktakiss Tuktakiss, 40
Udonthani, Thailand
delza19 delza19, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
Girmila   4 Girmila, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
Izam   2 Izam, 24
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
sandy23   10 sandy23, 24
Lapu Lapu, Philippines
justinkimarea   2 New justinkimarea, 27
Angeles City, Korea
ricky_usa ricky_usa, 34
San Francisco (CA), United States
llyd   4 llyd, 20
Manila, Philippines
karina26   2 karina26, 31
Pasay City Malibay, Philippines
ManLookingForWomen10, 62
Last online 24 Nov 2016
ManLookingForWomen10
ManLookingForWomen10, 62
Last online 24 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

USA Man looking for a Asian women

Location

  Madison (WI), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am very active physically and mentally. I try to be a gentleman. And, have a outgoing personality. I love martial arts, SCUBA diving, Biking, Yoga, business, real estate and computers. I love to smile an laugh quite a bit. If I make a joke and it is bad then forgive me :)

About you

Love to meet an Asian women and fall in love! She likes to smile an laugh quite a bit and be silly. But, can be serious when it is important to be serious. Without laughter then life is pretty boring. I really hate to argue or get angry. Better to laugh then scream, especially with someone that you love. I also like to eat and generally do things that are healthy. I like to do adventuresome activities. I would love to meet your family. And, learn all about you and your culture.

Personal info

Age:
62
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (180cm), 227lbs (103kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Computers & Landlord
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...