iamsuperman iamsuperman, 26
New Territories, Hong Kong
Rommyr Rommyr, 39
Sydney, Australia
missrosie   2 missrosie, 23
Cebu, Philippines
Paulas_haven Paulas_haven, 25
Makati, Philippines
jenneettee   9 jenneettee, 34
Gwangju, Korea
Lindo dc   2 Lindo dc, 30
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
levster levster, 31
Hsinchu, Taiwan
king123456 king123456, 36
Cebu City, Philippines
Phattraramon Phattraramon, 28
Bangkok, Thailand
Nylmarie   3 Nylmarie, 23
Cebu, Philippines
Tianne   16 Tianne, 26
Makati, Philippines
metallic   3 metallic, 36
Chiayi, Taiwan
Xishi   2 Xishi, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
window   2 window, 39
Ask Me, Philippines
jay101   5 jay101, 45
London, United Kingdom
rogelyn23 rogelyn23, 26
San Carlos City Negros Occidental, Philippines
Lhetty Lhetty, 40
Panabo, Philippines
eediah   6 eediah, 26
Biliran,Biliran, Philippines
robertzurc05 robertzurc05, 36
Dumaguete, Philippines
Mako, 60
Last online 10h, 47m ago
Mako, 60
Last online 10h, 47m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

Hello there, I am a professional man, work in medicine and photography


  Portland (OR), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 21 to 35 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Mabuhay, I am a mabait guy with interests in photography, hiking, fishing, skiing and hiking....just to name a few things that I like....Lets chat and get to know each other...I would come to meet you...lets go to dinner, movie.,,beach I would like to do that....salamat for reading my maliit introduction
I hope you love riding on the back of my Harley Davidson Motorcycle.....because I love to ride to the beach on a warm summer day and smell all the scents of nature......while riding accross the mountains and through the forests.....

About you

I would love to meet a friend who may turn into something more if the stars and moons are in alignment and the true feelings are there. But friendship first is the most important....to see if more is in our hearts or just always have a great friend

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'10" (178cm), 185lbs (84kg), green eyes and dirty blonde hair.

College - Graduated
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker