nicolay nicolay, 30
Butuan, Philippines
weiland   11 weiland, 37
Manila, Philippines
Sweetlove413 Sweetlove413, 40
Dasmarinas, Philippines
Jinedz aga Jinedz aga, 27
San Miguel, Philippines
Jerrylyn Amor   5 Jerrylyn Amor, 18
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
sochaju   8 sochaju, 35
Seoul-T'ukpyolsi, Korea
ta-81 ta-81, 35
Oulu, Finland
tennis   3 tennis, 45
Angeles City, Philippines
jesa_me   4 jesa_me, 36
Cebu, Philippines
Shygirl11   2 New Shygirl11, 44
Marikina, Philippines
chex22   3 chex22, 25
Manila, Philippines
oamy   8 oamy, 37
Bangkok, Thailand
charity lee   17 charity lee, 26
Cebu, Philippines
ellene lauren   5 ellene lauren, 24
Cebu, Philippines
katnissrue   2 katnissrue, 28
Manila, Philippines
Jen Rose   2 Jen Rose, 28
Quezon City, Philippines
joannalicious77   6 joannalicious77, 39
Cebu, Philippines
Dinezkie   3 Dinezkie, 26
Babak, Philippines
Caathy Caathy, 21
Prague, Czech Republic
Majicman1955, 51
Last online 2h, 10m ago
Majicman1955
Majicman1955, 51
Last online 2h, 10m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Family-Oriented Guy

Location

  Huntingdon (PA), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 37 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

Hi. I'm a freelance graphic artist and have an office in my home. I also do marketing and merchandising on a contract basis, as well as some work in local radio. I stay active by playing tennis, and I also like bicycling, hiking and camping. My hobbies include writing, photography, gardening and cooking.

About you

My ideal girl is intelligent and has a sense of humor. She should love and want kids when we get married, and must be a good mother. As I am older and don't want to wait a long time before having kids (so I won't be ancient when they're in high school), she should prefer getting started on building a family right away (well, within marriage, of course). If she wants more than one or two kids, that's fine with me. I will be happy with whatever God decides is right for us...even if that turns out to be a big family. All blessings are welcome!

Personal info

Age:
51
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'1" (186cm), 205lbs (93kg) and brown eyes.

Occupation:
Freelance Graphics
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...