mzckjonah   3 mzckjonah, 23
Cebu, Philippines
sanay   50 sanay, 34
Olongapo City, Philippines
maryjoy1990   16 maryjoy1990, 26
Tabogon, Philippines
try me...   4 try me..., 41
Cebu City, Philippines
Kisha14   3 Kisha14, 27
Parañaque, Philippines
jemz_jc   4 jemz_jc, 28
Cebu, Philippines
christopher folok   2 christopher folok, 37
Davao, Philippines
214   3 214, 26
Cebu, Philippines
mamabelms mamabelms, 45
Butuan, Philippines
cathyjah   3 cathyjah, 35
Carcar City, Philippines
Jekcara8   9 Jekcara8, 19
Iligan City, Philippines
veronika   12 veronika, 40
Iligan City, Philippines
hulubalang hulubalang, 35
Bekasi, Indonesia
Vhines   13 Vhines, 44
Angeles City, Philippines
Gepaul   7 Gepaul, 22
Huntsville (TX), United States
sting-ray41 sting-ray41, 40
Tacloban, Philippines
Khanitha New Khanitha, 31
Donmuang, Thailand
jhoy Garces   2 jhoy Garces, 21
Pasig City, Philippines
cherrydhale   3 cherrydhale, 35
Manila, Thailand
Madein America, 54
Last online 28 Feb 2016
Madein America
Madein America, 54
Last online 28 Feb 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Looking for Asian Princesses in Cebu and Mactan, Lapu Lapu


  Cebu City (PHILIPPINES), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 42 years old for dating, friendship, networking and more.

About me

Hey I am not your typical desperate, fat or ugly american you see strolling around in Ayala

I have lots of friends, love animals and nature and I am the protector of my family. Fitness and a healthy
Lifestyle are very important to me.

I am looking for a girl between the age of 18-45 for my ex brother in law who is divorced.
Note; I am going for a vacation and stress release.

We will be in Cebu on December 16 - January 16. Staying in Club Ultima Crown Regency............

About you

I will be in Cebu this December and my good friend will fly there the day after Christmas.
He wants to meet a nice, cute sexy Filipina. Is that you ?
Don't be shy. Send me a message and I will reply.

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'8" (173cm), 170lbs (77kg), athletic, blue eyes and black hair.

Business owner
College - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
I need a break
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Rarely drinks