chyzes   7 chyzes, 33
Quezon City, Philippines
Vjane88   4 Vjane88, 28
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Lostboy2016 Lostboy2016, 38
Manila, Philippines
Paipz   3 Paipz, 22
Muntinlupa, Philippines
cristina anjil   13 cristina anjil, 31
Reyad Saudi, Philippines
CDRRMO Connie   17 CDRRMO Connie, 31
Surigao City, Philippines
charise egana   9 charise egana, 28
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
girlyvic36   9 girlyvic36, 28
Cebu, Philippines
Sapphirejov Sapphirejov, 36
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
forfifniner   3 forfifniner, 27
Cavite City, Philippines
in lee   17 in lee, 29
Zamboanga City, Philippines
Platet   5 Platet, 40
Liloan, Philippines
Attis Karsten Attis Karsten, 27
Quezon City, Philippines
SimpleAngel7   6 SimpleAngel7, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
Zhelle24   28 Zhelle24, 30
Binangonan, Philippines
Ayumi Paculaba   3 Ayumi Paculaba, 33
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
melisciouza18   4 melisciouza18, 27
Dagupan City, Philippines
Libra27   8 Libra27, 23
San Fernando, Philippines
anaflornabuna anaflornabuna, 27
Mangagoy,Bislig City, Philippines
MNboy, 60
Last online 2h, 35m ago
MNboy
MNboy, 60
Last online 2h, 35m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Healthy, kind and romantic American seeks Asian mate for life

Location

  Minneapolis (MN), United States

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 28 to 45 years old for romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I taught in China for seven years. I am now back in the USA. I would like to meet my life time partner for possible marriage. I am kind, romantic, honest, sincere, healthy, dependable, active and sometimes funny. I enjoy many things including walking and sports, movies, music, travel, coffee, hiking, nature and the outdoors. I am divorced with no children. I grew up in a small town in the north of the USA. Don't hesitate to contact me. Let us talk and know each other. I have Skype to connect. Also Facebook.
Hope to hear from you!

BR

About you

An asian woman who is kind, loving, considerate, romantic, loyal, honest and sincere. She should be someone who is open minded, active and likes to do many things.

Personal info

Age:
60
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (175cm), 146lbs (66kg), green eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Teacher
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
No
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...