alliahraquel   3 alliahraquel, 41
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
bamse2013 bamse2013, 44
Malmö, Sweden
Chessbreg   6 Chessbreg, 27
Cebu, Philippines
awesomeJill   2 awesomeJill, 27
Davao City, Philippines
pleomax   4 pleomax, 23
Quezon City, Philippines
Reybenz   4 Reybenz, 28
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Novorski Novorski, 33
Manila, France
noor2020   2 noor2020, 36
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
cassandrafaith   3 New cassandrafaith, 30
Legazpi City, Philippines
gessell   5 New gessell, 21
Antipolo, Philippines
duoduo979 duoduo979, 32
Shenzhen, China
Dawnkj   2 Dawnkj, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
donantoniov   2 donantoniov, 36
Paris, France
jangmirang2292   16 jangmirang2292, 24
Davao City, Philippines
beau_lyn   3 beau_lyn, 36
Quezon City, Philippines
sweetjheny   5 sweetjheny, 30
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
jeon se joong   6 jeon se joong, 26
Korea, Philippines
Anne1995   13 Anne1995, 21
Compostela Valley, Philippines
sandra_looking sandra_looking, 39
Pagadian City, Philippines
MLN808, 54
Last online 1h, 49m ago
MLN808, 54
Last online 1h, 49m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

Looking for one special person, not someone looking for just anyone but looking for THE one.


  Honolulu (HI), United States

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 24 to 35 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I am a hard working single and caring guy who lives in Hawaii USA, loves to travel and see new places with someone special. I am athletic and love to do new things. I am kind and caring, have no kids, never have married, am totally healthy and know how to treat and appreciate a woman. I love people who have a passion for life and love and who know that their real beauty is truly inside their heart as well as on the outside. I live in Hawaii now. I love spending time with a special person whom I respect and admire.

About you

Want to meet an educated independent girl who is beautiful inside and out, who takes care of herself and is a giving person who is not self centered. You should be kind and caring, fun and understand the real value of a good man. You should take good care of yourself. You should be reasonably fit and probably not have any kids. I respect you hardworking Moms and I love kids but I know how very important they are to Mom and know I will be 2nd forever. Need time to know you and hard to really do with kids. You do not have to be rich, or a model or have a high education but just be an honest, good, unique, and caring person I can be proud of as a person The rest will come naturally. Aloha

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'11" (180cm), 198lbs (90kg), athletic, brown eyes and brown hair.

Real Estate and Nightclub Owner
University - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Rarely drinks