Yhanzky08   6 Yhanzky08, 29
Taguig, Philippines
Slbullshit Slbullshit, 29
Cebu, Philippines
jozhyjozh   5 jozhyjozh, 25
Davao City, Philippines
jongseon jongseon, 31
ė—Žėˆ˜ė‹œ, Korea
sebastienb sebastienb, 38
Pattaya Nong Kiet Noi, Thailand
arej29   5 New arej29, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
Letlet22   5 Letlet22, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Alohamechell   6 Alohamechell, 37
Cebu, Philippines
sethiapornea   4 sethiapornea, 30
Dumingag, Philippines
Westworld1 Westworld1, 31
Cebu, Philippines
tisay11   5 tisay11, 22
Cebu, Philippines
Risa1981 New Risa1981, 35
Yannawa, Thailand
Goodheart1975   2 Goodheart1975, 40
Butuan, Philippines
Chris0110 New Chris0110, 29
Inverness (Scotland), United Kingdom
miamor1971 miamor1971, 44
General Santos City, Philippines
pilapil Mary grace   5 pilapil Mary grace, 28
Cavite, Philippines
jkspears   5 jkspears, 22
Cebu, Philippines
Jhervie77   12 Jhervie77, 39
Manila, Philippines
Rajakumaran Rajakumaran, 40
Shah Alam, Malaysia
M J, 66
Last online 10 Apr 2016
M  J
M J, 66
Last online 10 Apr 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Friends first


  M J replies selectively

Location

  Bowling Green/Khon Kaen (KENTUCKY/THAILAND), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 55 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I have traveled Thailand for about 6 years . Mostly in Issan . You have a beautiful country and wish to retire and live full time . I do smoke but only outside the home . I do drink mostly beer ...I DO NOT go to bars , if I drink I drink at my home or resturant . My children are grown and have their on families . I do travel alot in Thailand , as I said before , mostly Issan and mostly by motorcycle .

About you

I would like to find an honest woman that enjoys quiet times and a little traveling . Maybe you can show me parts of your country that I have not seen......maybe I can show you parts of your country that you have not seen ...Thanks for taking the time to read my profile

Personal info

Age:
66
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (178cm), 176lbs (80kg) and hazel eyes.

Occupation:
retired
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Quitting
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...