jen sunday   4 jen sunday, 30
City Of Waterfalls, Philippines
cheche40   6 cheche40, 42
Quezon City, Philippines
marty63 marty63, 43
Middlesbrough (England), United Kingdom
azihc   3 azihc, 38
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Elmsvillasan   2 Elmsvillasan, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
jeralyndavid   5 jeralyndavid, 22
Gensan, Philippines
lyka2014   3 New lyka2014, 21
Angeles City, Philippines
Michael11   2 Michael11, 24
Melbourne, Australia
Sissilyah Sissilyah, 29
Abu Dhabi, Philippines
playahaterfree   6 playahaterfree, 45
Tampa (FL), United States
Blank001   8 Blank001, 21
Manila, Philippines
Sheila marie gesim New Sheila marie gesim, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
Generous   3 Generous, 28
Taiping, Malaysia
Itsyong Itsyong, 20
Cebu, Philippines
WingsOfDestiny WingsOfDestiny, 45
........, Italy
charrie04 charrie04, 37
Dumaguete, Philippines
JohnPedro JohnPedro, 27
Montreal, Canada
Nhenie   2 New Nhenie, 29
Bislig City, Philippines
ausguy26   2 ausguy26, 43
Melbourne, Australia
Lynver1234, 52
Last online 18h, 42m ago
Lynver1234
Lynver1234, 52
Last online 18h, 42m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

im single lady looking for my man to be

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 56 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

hey guys my name is catalina but my family and friends use to call me " cathy " (sounds more younger..lo!).. 0ne of my interest and hobbies include cooking foods, singing, dancing, gardening, churching and i should say that im very responsible person and knows enough to handle things in life. well roaming around like going travel from different places to another is really great experience on me. Being in a health and wellness industry now and as a model and effective user of our product will keep me stay more younger looking....So come and get me now...hehehe...0k?

About you

i want to meet honest guy, caring , understanding, loving, and romantic

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 90lbs (41kg), black eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
business woman
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...