lovemepls   17 lovemepls, 31
Pateros, Philippines
rachoi   6 rachoi, 32
Seoul, Korea
kornz1991 kornz1991, 25
Zamboanga, Philippines
hiiiii   2 hiiiii, 30
Birmingham (England), United Kingdom
Need a change   5 Need a change, 44
Khon Kean, Thailand
brandolf   7 brandolf, 38
Palawan And Cebu, Philippines
girlau   12 girlau, 35
Mandaue City, Philippines
zunguyen181 zunguyen181, 24
Ha Noi, Vietnam
Katleen 1120   4 Katleen 1120, 26
Manila Citu, Philippines
Lameon1990 New Lameon1990, 27
Polomolok, Philippines
Kressay26 Kressay26, 26
Quezon City, Philippines
Chrisjeffkia   7 Chrisjeffkia, 42
Makati, Philippines
sara1   5 sara1, 20
Bangkok, Thailand
Izaaz Izaaz, 21
Maharagama, Sri Lanka
truelovewaits   6 truelovewaits, 38
Cavite, Philippines
Yuna3459   6 Yuna3459, 28
Manila, Philippines
Dia_501 Dia_501, 37
Conway (AR), United States
viz   2 viz, 37
Bacolod, Philippines
jmvista_071 jmvista_071, 23
Manila, Philippines
Lynaelz, 23
Last online 5h, 21m ago
Lynaelz
Lynaelz, 23
Last online 5h, 21m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hi! How are you?

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 50 years old for friendship, romance and serious relationship.

About me

To set the right expectation, I'm not pretty and sexy but have a sense of humor that most of the man likes. I love adventure like mountain climbing, love to travel most especially with the man i love. I am easy to be with and very down to earth. If you want to know more about me then ASK ;)

Skype account : BestieDelyn143

About you

I want to meet someone who will respect me (that's very important). Ready to love me and to be loyal forever. And most of all, God-fearing.

Are you?

Just send me a message if you're interested.

Personal info

Age:
23
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Casual
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 143lbs (65kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...