sallyyadao   3 sallyyadao, 31
Angeles, Philippines
tujulima tujulima, 41
Bandung, Indonesia
RobertP   20 RobertP, 35
Darlington (England), United Kingdom
ruby_Jean   2 ruby_Jean, 20
Cebu, Philippines
boa boa, 23
Quezon, Philippines
Scraper   6 Scraper, 25
Cebu, Philippines
barbaramendez   16 barbaramendez, 23
Davao City, Philippines
maeabreo08   4 maeabreo08, 22
Ozamiz City, Philippines
nhojjohn   4 nhojjohn, 28
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
2tfairy   11 2tfairy, 42
Dipolog, Philippines
Stepfanny   6 Stepfanny, 22
Davao City, Philippines
Takeme29 Takeme29, 29
Shanghai, China
ikarus   2 ikarus, 45
Munich, Germany
Nature143   15 Nature143, 22
Davao City, Philippines
shobe ako   4 shobe ako, 29
Binondo, Philippines
Pascal432 Pascal432, 31
Roermond, Netherlands
julgoo32 julgoo32, 42
Mandaue City, Korea
cherylgarnica cherylgarnica, 40
Davao City, Philippines
krishfemenine   17 krishfemenine, 27
Iligan City, Philippines
Lyka Anne, 44
Last online 6 Oct 2015
Lyka Anne
Lyka Anne, 44
Last online 6 Oct 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

"LET'S SHARE LIFE TOGETHER".....

Location

  Dasmarinas, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 30 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

I m single, financially independent and professional . I am open-minded,down to earth, with good sense of humor,caring and loving,honest, friendly and knows the values of real friendship, who is truly hoping to find my soul mate. i believe in this fundamental principles: honesty,integrity ,courtesy, humility, in dwelt by the spirit, perseverance and self control. Looking to enjoy life with someone who love life.I'm looking for a man with a big HEART.

I enjoy quiet nights at home with my family , watching TV and movies together. I try to meet up with my old friends every other week. I believe that staying close with true friend is very important. I enjoyed most team sports, as well as cooking, gardening, i love pets, good movies and talking about life.

About you

LOOKING for a man who knows how to take care of his woman... a man w a strong sense of humor, and who knows how to respect others, even not religious but have faith in God.

I hope to meet someone that i can truly trust and share my life with. i know what i want and what is important to me, i want to find the "right " man that will treat me with all respect and courtesy that i know i deserve.

Personal info

Age:
44
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 126lbs (57kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
self-employed
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker