rajkumar love New rajkumar love, 27
Al Ahmadi, Kuwait
Keniel Dan25   2 New Keniel Dan25, 24
Zamboanga City, Philippines
Buffalo1985   4 Buffalo1985, 31
North (NJ), United States
NewYorkIsHere   7 NewYorkIsHere, 32
Glens Falls (NY), United States
jojo975 jojo975, 43
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
guardians36   3 guardians36, 34
General Santos City, Philippines
denver54 denver54, 32
Mactan, Philippines
Louieboy1953 Louieboy1953, 40
Calapan, Philippines
Reybenz   2 Reybenz, 29
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Platee   2 Platee, 34
Nyc (NY), United States
MdIbrahim MdIbrahim, 31
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
PrettyJaphet   30 PrettyJaphet, 26
Davao City, Philippines
foryou51004   4 foryou51004, 44
Seoul, Korea
br1191   3 br1191, 25
Marikina, Philippines
ShawnD ShawnD, 41
Richmond (TX), United States
wjdal2158   3 New wjdal2158, 20
Cebu, Philippines
steve warden steve warden, 37
Chicago (ILLINIOS), United States
Paktay ka diha   3 Paktay ka diha, 26
Medina, Saudi Arabia
cj_josh cj_josh, 30
Koronadal, Philippines
Luvblelou, 66
Last online: 3h, 44m ago
Luvblelou
Luvblelou, 66
Last online: 3h, 44m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Greetings from the USA.

Location

  Independence (MO), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for friendship, romance and more.

About me

I am a 65 year old man looking for friends. I am divorced with two adopted daughters, several natural and step children. I live in Missouri, USA. I have several friends in the Philippines.
Thanks for taking time to read my profile. If you would like to chat I would be honored to have you as a friend. God Bless you and watch over us all. Kisses & hugs to all my friends current and new!!!
Peace and love to everyone that reads my profile. Thanks for visiting my profile.
Marshall.

About you

Like to meet honest ladies looking for longterm friendship. Friends make the best lifetime partners. Age is not as important as honesty and maturity. I'm open minded and honest. I like real and true friends. I have a webcam if you like to see I am real. Thanks for reading my profile. May God Bless us all and watch over the world. Peace and love to every one that reads my profile.

Personal info

Age:
66
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Hispanic, 5'7" (171cm), 157lbs (71kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Warehouse
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...