RobertV RobertV, 43
Amsterdam, Netherlands
emurray emurray, 30
Manhattan (NY), United States
Qualley   3 New Qualley, 32
North Pole (AK), United States
basti22   5 basti22, 27
Makati, Philippines
TallDutcH82 New TallDutcH82, 34
Rotterdam, Netherlands
bon voyage bon voyage, 24
Tagbilaran/Muntinlupa, Philippines
Rashid Rashid, 27
Yanbu' Al Bahr, Saudi Arabia
Itsmemeetme   4 Itsmemeetme, 24
Cebu, Philippines
Asia lee   5 Asia lee, 21
Angeles City, Philippines
geifi31 geifi31, 34
Saarbruecken, Germany
PeterAlbert06   2 PeterAlbert06, 22
Davao City, Philippines
butanding butanding, 37
Venice, Italy
marqie   6 marqie, 33
Arnhem, Netherlands
just_be_real   16 just_be_real, 31
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Krismaxx Krismaxx, 38
London (England), United Kingdom
Israeldan559   5 Israeldan559, 36
Lakewood (CO), United States
Davis502   2 New Davis502, 32
Louisville (KY), United States
dods guevara   6 dods guevara, 40
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Mr Lover   3 Mr Lover, 45
Bang Saray Beach, Thailand
Lunkan, 63
Last online: 7h, 7m ago
Lunkan
Lunkan, 63
Last online: 7h, 7m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Serious joker :)

Location

  Fagersta, Sweden

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 26 to 35 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I'm back !!! :) after a long break.

Very serious concerning serious things, but joke much too.
Plan to move to PHILIPPINES or THAILAND countryside as soon as I can for my injuried knee. Elite sports aren't healthy :)
NOTE! I have heared many thai believe long hair mean butterfly man and many Fiilipins believe criminal. But hin Sweden many sport and creative work men have long hair. That's me.

The reason I have only some college depends of I found them teaching to slow, so I have learned most things by studying by myself.
Want to live calm in countryside, but go to do many interesting/funny things.
Have worked much volontaringly (=no pay) mainly with children. Plan to do some help work in close village/region too.
Like nature, childen, animals, sports, music, read and write books...
We have almost no divorces in my family perhaps depending of we never cheat =one woman man.

Concerning my appearance: Judge yourself :) Yes, my age is corect, and my photo is new* :)

*It was new when I wrote it. (57)

About you

Because I plan to move to Philippines/Thailand countryside, it's suit best with a woman from there.
Someone suiting both my serious and my joking side = Good logic thinking. Humour.
Like nature so want to live as I want to live. Hard to have a good marriage otherwize :)

Age 26-35 undepending of if the system has changed it to something else again :)

Personal info

Age:
63
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (180cm), 165lbs (75kg) and brown hair.

Occupation:
Own business
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...